Pastor Lawrence Khong's plea to EMS Goh to retain Section 377A

19529_10151250177832572_659807407_n.jpg

wah piang!! sure this is a pastor?? he looks damn bloody GAY! no wonder!

13th January 2013 - Tens of thousands of protesters have taken to the streets of Paris over plans to give gay couples in France the right to marry and adopt children. Three big marches were converging on the Champs de Mars, next to the Eiffel Tower.

Are children allowed to choose their parents? Normally no. But I think for same sex marriages, they should.

i ve to quote from my li'l brother leetahsar who once posted:

whether u r gay, str8, bi, lesbian and whatever, we are all brothers and sisters in kind as we all flow the same colored blood.

being a christian pastor, the bloody khong should ve known better. God's message to all is LOVE and it's love without any discrimination.

i think lawrence of the khong is very likely GAY hence his passive way to defend himself by nudging lau goh to continue that biased gay law. is he secretly infatuated with lau goh?

anybody csi this khong fella? he looks like the kong hee and prince kind, too flashy, too much make up.
say religious leader but look like entertainer. so something smells fishy.

Y want to disturb homos? they want to play their backside, its their pasal right as long as they dont disturb hetero people.
live and let live la knn. your religion dont like homo, u can say my religion dont like, but that doesnt mean you can impose your religion values on other people right?

this is not christian country, this is leecountry ok.

in leecuntry, there is probably a lesbian princess who is manliest of them all.

Until ESM Goh is not an MP, Khong is mixing religion with politics. Secularism can be construed to be violated. While eyes are cast on the Muslims, a more critical eye needs to be cast on the Christians, especially as the numbers and financial backing is larger. These are serious issues.

lawrence of the khong could be abusing the church's fund to further his own personal attention whoring as a lame magician. he involves his fatty ugly daughter at the same time.

do u see any similarity between this khong and the other kong?

CPIB could be checking in FCBC soon. let's wait and see.

Amen bruder amen!
Btw rusty, I added you to my ignore list, can't see what you wrote. Same for drifter, street n laksa.

Cheers

Our posting make u sweat is it ? Whahhahaah . ;)

if lawrence of tlhe khong is really honest, he should mention about his own kaki pastor who recently molested a 15 yo girl.

why wasn't he talking about his own breed of fake righteousness?

The advantage of hanging out with gay friends , u can know beautiful woman . ;)

I agree with you 100%. Your posts always make the most sense. You are a true asset to the forum and your views serve to counter the moronic, the ludicrous and the infantile opinions that infest this place on a daily basis.

I have added to your points in a show of appreciation.

How about sex between a man and his bicycle? Shouldn't it be criminalised??

Amen bruder amen!
Btw rusty, I added you to my ignore list, can't see what you wrote. Same for drifter, street n laksa.
Cheers

I thought you already ignored me when I proposed to marry you ?
There are 2 possibilities
1. You pressed the ignore button after reading my passionate postings
2. Secretly open the ignore button when you get lonely and in heats
Anyway it doesn't matter whether you ignore or not.
More importantly I want to express my sincere affection here specially for you
and hopefully you take a peek or two to overcome that irresistible itch

Same shit. They use fake penis on you.

I didn't expect so soon ....you see, ignored me lah, now you get fake penis.

I thought you already ignored me when I proposed to marry you ?
There are 2 possibilities
1. You pressed the ignore button after reading my affectionate postings
2. Secretly open the ignore button when you get that irresistible urge
You can't see what I wrote but you can feel how I poked

You see, you ignored me, now you get the fake penis.

That horny pussy will sercretly open the ignore button ... Trust me ;) last time she also said she will never go back to religious folder after Kena whack jilat jilat by me .. End of the day she also posted in religious folder ;) we just need to give her some time for her to masterbate after she sianz Liao confirm come out and look for our " rod " ;)

ha..ha..I am in love with her and she knew it. Don't worry she'll be back soon.

Specially dedicated to Honey.

He should stick to playing Gangnam Polo and performing magic tricks.