• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pastor Lawrence Khong's plea to EMS Goh to retain Section 377A

She actucally enjoyed being poke here ;) maybe she can borrow Sam pole lagi shiok ;)

1. drift, the bike shaft is pretty metal.
2. kosong shiokness in the long run.
3. being poked here got feelings mah:D

It's one big act.

They sell you hope that you can't verify
If you don't buy it, They send you fear for free, To burn in Hell forever.

Great Business model.

anybody csi this khong fella? he looks like the kong hee and prince kind, too flashy, too much make up.
say religious leader but look like entertainer. so something smells fishy.

Y want to disturb homos? they want to play their backside, its their pasal right as long as they dont disturb hetero people.
live and let live la knn. your religion dont like homo, u can say my religion dont like, but that doesnt mean you can impose your religion values on other people right?

this is not christian country, this is leecountry ok.

If we allow man to screw each other's back side.
Soon there will be loony who will fight for their right to screw animal's back side.

If we allow man to screw each other's back side.
Soon there will be loony who will fight for their right to screw animal's back side.

Who cares if some nuts want to fuck animal ass ? As long as u don't fuck animal ass or let animal fuck your ass is enough Liao . ;)

I support gay marriage. I believe they have a right to be as miserable as the rest of the Christians ;)

Gay rights are human rights.
Hillary Clinton

I support gay marriage. I believe they have a right to be as miserable as the rest of the Christians ;)

1. drift, good one!
2. there is hope for both sammy & the resident bitch/cunt hoh:D

[video=youtube;DTYsElEGswc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DTYsElEGswc&sns=em[/video]

1. drift, good one!
2. there is hope for both sammy & the resident bitch/cunt hoh:D

All parents should be aware that when they mock or curse gay people, they may be mocking or cursing their own child. ;)

This Khong is entitled to his belief; but the MF wants to change other people belief.

13th January 2013 - Tens of thousands of protesters have taken to the streets of Paris over plans to give gay couples in France the right to marry and adopt children. Three big marches were converging on the Champs de Mars, next to the Eiffel Tower.

France's Socialist government is planning to change the law this year. But the demonstrators, backed by the Catholic Church and the right-wing opposition, argue it would undermine an essential building block of society.

The organisers put the number of marchers at 800,000, with demonstrators pouring into Paris by train and bus, carrying placards that read, "We don't want your law, Francois" and "Don't touch my civil code".

Police had earlier told French media the figure was 120,000 and one government minister said the turnout was lower than the organisers had predicted. A similar march in November attracted around 100,000 people.

The "Demo for all" event was being led by a charismatic comedian known as Frigide Barjot, who tweeted that the "crowd is immense" and told French TV that gay marriage "makes no sense" because a child should be born to a man and woman.

Hint, hint, time now is 4.07 pm Singapore, 8.07 am London. Somebody else is still in the dock.

[video=youtube;NObOKCKqgRw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NObOKCKqgRw[/video]

Focus on winning the PE BE for oppos first.

Then we talk about this again.

Don't let the PAP distract you from what requires our immediate attention.

lianbeng says: Well done, Pastor Khong! God bless u!:D

Amen bruder amen!
Btw rusty, I added you to my ignore list, can't see what you wrote. Same for drifter, street n laksa.

Cheers