• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Koh is an ass and an expert in ass

Now you know why Dr Koh is chosen by the overlord PAP to run the by election.

Most sinkies are ass screwed daily so PAP can ask Dr Koh to check on their ass to see if the screwing can continue and if pain still persist, a medication can be prescribed to lessen the pain and allow to continue for more aggressive ass screwing.

And all these Ass medication are wholly subsided by the sinkie overlord PAP.. wow!!!

Soon, the young turk ministers will pronounce that he is ministerial material and could assume a cabinet post quickly.

Young turks vs the LHL faction. The former still trying to get LHL to come out publicly to pour superlatives on this guy. LHL is holding back. This guy was not his choice.

Dr Koh is there to insult the intelligence of the voters. Just look at the way he talks, like some shit choke in his mouth. Since he is a doctor, he should know where shit should be, not in the mouth obviously.

You mean this is handsome?

holy_shit-2.jpg

001gs6t3.gif

By the way this thread is to honour Dr Koh as what Kopiuncle says, this is the correct way to help Dr Koh gets more votes and get a greater victory. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shit_zps7915905f.jpg

The more vulgarities you throw at Dr Koh, his vote count will rise and rise. The more bad things you say about the good doctor, the more votes he will win. Although it is not sympathy votes, these votes will make Dr Koh the newly elected MP for PE.

So thank you and please continue your bashing of our good doctor. The party that can do something for the people of PE is PAP. The government that will do something for the people of PE is the PAP Government. The person who can deliver his goods to the people of PE is Dr Koh.Dr Koh is a member of the ruling PAP. So if you want anything to be done in PE, you have no choice but to vote for Dr Koh of the PAP.!! Logical and natural enough./

So there is no need to make any predictions or to prepare any battles. Dr Koh is the sure winner.

The more vulgarities you throw at Dr Koh, his vote count will rise and rise. The more bad things you say about the good doctor, the more votes he will win. Although it is not sympathy votes, these votes will make Dr Koh the newly elected MP for PE.

Oh is it? Then WP will get sympathy votes for all the antics performed by skponggol and wMulew tio boh? :D

So thank you and please continue your bashing of our good doctor. The party that can do something for the people of PE is PAP. The government that will do something for the people of PE is the PAP Government. The person who can deliver his goods to the people of PE is Dr Koh.Dr Koh is a member of the ruling PAP. So if you want anything to be done in PE, you have no choice but to vote for Dr Koh of the PAP.!! Logical and natural enough./

So there is no need to make any predictions or to prepare any battles. Dr Koh is the sure winner.

1. kopi, no offence hoh:D
2. how do you know that arsedoc is some good medical practitioner?
3. are, were you one of its patients or what?
4. poked, poking or what!
5. how was/it your feeling from the treatment?:p

1. kopi, no offence hoh:D
2. how do you know that arsedoc is some good medical practitioner?
3. are, were you one of its patients or what?
4. poked, poking or what!
5. how was/it your feeling from the treatment?:p

uncle old oledi, imho, all doctors are described as the good doctor...so this good doctor dr koh is no different . i was brought up to respect all good doctors....they must be good because they save lives...even the not so good doctor also save lives....lidat lah general ....good is used as a traditional way of greeting and describing the doctor. if the good doctor turns out to be no good, then the medical board will come and catch him.:)

Oh is it? Then WP will get sympathy votes for all the antics performed by skponggol and wMulew tio boh? :D

tio tio tio!!!....life is fair...you hit something it will bounce back...recoil....boomerang. you want something to happen, it fails to materialise. you don't want something to occur, it will come smashing into your face. so in life, remain at peace, ambivalent , cool, calm and collected...let the wars go on. but you remain calm, unruffled and unrattled. that' s wisdom.

uncle old oledi, imho, all doctors are described as the good doctor...so this good doctor dr koh is no different . i was brought up to respect all good doctors....they must be good because they save lives...even the not so good doctor also save lives....lidat lah general ....good is used as a traditional way of greeting and describing the doctor. if the good doctor turns out to be no good, then the medical board will come and catch him.:)

1. there there there, kopi!
2. you must have forgotten individuals such as suan lim & alikes.
3. good docs too:D

1. there there there, kopi!
2. you must have forgotten individuals such as suan lim & alikes.
3. good docs too:D

haha general , susan is a great great great surgeon...she did singapore proud in many ways and she even appeared on TED. singaporeans should be very proud of her....to those who know her, she is a very humble, simple and good doctor. she is one of the brightest and most capable surgeons singapore has. we should be proud of her.imho.:)

By the way this thread is to honour Dr Koh as what Kopiuncle says, this is the correct way to help Dr Koh gets more votes and get a greater victory. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shit_zps7915905f.jpg

You too chump! With this type of shit tread, you make opposition supporters sounds like moron.

Just keep quiet and stay offline!

To win more votes, he must first break the ice with the residents. He should hold out his hand on his walkabout and say: "May I see your arse?"