Video interview: Ah Peks praise PAP for being a 1st world govt !!!

Avantas

You may not believe it, but hear it for yourself how the HDB Ah Peks and Ah Sohs have been effusive of their praises of the PAP !!

http://wayangparty.com/2009/01/06/interview-ah-peks-praise-pap-for-being-a-good-government/

Results:

Number of residents approached: 187

Number of residents agreed to be interviewed: 56

1. Will the year 2009 be better than last year ?

Agree: 17 Disagree: 24 Don’t know: 15

2. Do you have confidence in the government in handling the economy ?

Yes: 26 No: 11 No comments: 19

3. If an election is held this year, will you vote for the PAP or the opposition ?

PAP: 28 Opposition: 2 Refuse to answer: 26

snmj4m.jpg

"I am glad that my brainwashing worked"

Anybody who has done street interviews before will tell you how difficult it is to get Singaporeans to talk to strangers with a camrecorder filiming them.

So the other fraction scared of gahmen lah? :rolleyes:

Anybody who has done street interviews before will tell you how difficult it is to get Singaporeans to talk to strangers with a camrecorder filiming them.

Thank u for ur reply! :eek:
Yepp but it also means they are afraid, cos if u only record their speech i am sure u will get hello kitty queue.

If never record face the interview will have zero credibility as people can say it's a self-made ruse.

Thank u for ur reply! :eek:
Yepp but it also means they are afraid, cos if u only record their speech i am sure u will get hello kitty queue.

Since gahmen have LEEporters, perhaps no one blame u if get paid interviewee :D

Cannot lah, must be honest, must not follow the Shitty Times' shameless methods.
I bet you these are the same ah peks who rush into the mrt without allowing passengers to alight first.