100 million bathing together. Filthy.

wah..........near naked some more............women better stay miles away............

i think even flies will drop dead from the stench................maybe astronauts in space can see the river turn black also............

so if 100million people there and someone drop hydrogen bomb there............wah, 10% of Indian population wiped out overnight !

wah..........near naked some more............women better stay miles away............

i think even flies will drop dead from the stench................maybe astronauts in space can see the river turn black also............

so if 100million people there and someone drop hydrogen bomb there............wah, 10% of Indian population wiped out overnight !
naked and swimming in dirty water, easy for std and aids to spread around, esp after doing their gang raping togehter.

They may request the pertinent authority in S'pore to permit such an event for Indian nationals working or holidaying here in the near future. I suggest this mass bathing be done near the canal in Little India.

knn .... looking at the filth, even bacteria tried to commit suicide !! :eek:

these are holy bacteria. they are harmless. any of these pilgrims got reported sick or died? none right?

our food court and hawker centres - bacteria more virulent! many cases of food poisoning.

u have a strong mind, a holy spirit and a clean soul, nothing can harm you....

They may request the pertinent authority in S'pore to permit such an event for Indian nationals working or holidaying here in the near future. I suggest this mass bathing be done near the canal in Little India.
good idea..the pregnant rochor canal river when ponding....:)

these are holy bacteria. they are harmless. any of these pilgrims got reported sick or died? none right?

our food court and hawker centres - bacteria more virulent! many cases of food poisoning.

Uncle already a few die bathing and drinking the water from the river .by the way even fish can't survive inside the river that's why the river got no fish !! What do u think ? ;)

" u have a strong mind, a holy spirit and a clean soul, nothing can harm you...."

Uncle that is delusional .

maybe that's the reason that make ah nehs so sick. all these bacteria make them horny.

yes sifu, life is one emptiness....all a mind spin.....

Uncle cannot say life is emptiness lah ...like that everything can do everything can eat Liao . If commit crime can say life is emptiness In Court Bo ? ;)

Marina Barrage can accommodate the whole lot...

Uncle cannot say life is emptiness lah ...like that everything can do everything can eat Liao . If commit crime can say life is emptiness In Court Bo ? ;)

yes sifu, emptiness of all inherent attachments and darmas....empty of all realities...
but commiting a crime is a grave offence....no emptiness of punishment certainly....anica, anatta, dukkha....

Marina Barrage? Isn't that a reservoir?

Good luck to those who drink from that source. :eek:

the entire coastal biological species will be decimated.. worst than radiation ! 12yrs later..when life forms again....it be wiped out...once more...