Sinkie pastor charged for having sex with underage girl at Church

Re: Sinkie Pastor screamed "OH MY GOD" when he cummed in 15 years old church member!!

I infracted u because u post stupid things for example snake can talk ... How to debate when u stupid fuck post stupid stuff ? ;) me lose debate ? Hahahah so why are u not in religious folder ? Scare ? ;) . Stupid posting must be infracted ... Period ;) .

Evolution is stupid too. since you believe in evolution, why not snakes evolve to talk along that logic?
You see, you can't reason n lost.

Re: Sinkie Pastor screamed "OH MY GOD" when he cummed in 15 years old church member!!

In denial? That's what Christians are good for. Apart for being a hypocrite.

Check this site for all the killings and evil that God commanded stated in your Bible. I will quote just some here for you to open your eyes even though you are blind.

http://www.evilbible.com/Murder.htm

There are more, but I think this is enough for now.

One at a time babe. One at a time.
You choose one, I answer one.

Evolution is stupid too. since you believe in evolution, why not snakes evolve to talk along that logic?
You see, you can't reason n lost.

Snake don't have vocal core that's why can't talk .. If everything also possible by evolution then human also can evolve to have wings ;) .. See you are getting stupid when talk about religion ;)

Stupid answer deserved red card ;)

One at a time babe. One at a time.
You choose one, I answer one.

Why? Trying to spin your way out for your God? Are those not from the Bible? Don't try to spin your way out by saying that's not what it meant. It is exactly what it meant in the Bible. If you don't believe in God, God will kill you and your family and sent you to hell. What loving is that? Tough love? LOL!..

Stupid kinana ... He should read how evolution work rather then talking rubbish here ;) stupid ppl have no cure ;)

Why? Trying to spin your way out for your God? Are those not from the Bible? Don't try to spin your way out by saying that's not what it meant. It is exactly what it meant in the Bible. If you don't believe in God, God will kill you and your family and sent you to hell. What loving is that? Tough love? LOL!..

Where did God say that in the Bible?

He believe that snake can evolve to have vocal core and talk leh ... Don't play play ;)

Stupid kinana ... He should read how evolution work rather then talking rubbish here ;) stupid ppl have no cure ;)

Yup. Once you read fairy tales and believe in flying carpet or talking snake, you become an idiot immediately. That is how damaging religion is to the brain.

New International Version (©1984)
He will punish those who do not know God and do not obey the gospel of our Lord Jesus.

King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.)
In flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God, and that obey not the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ

Yup. Once you read fairy tales and believe in flying carpet or talking snake, you become an idiot immediately. That is how damaging religion is to the brain.

It's fun to toy with stupid religious ppl like him ;)

How come no idiotic "Guess what race?"

Or just as idiotic "Guess who he voted for?"

In this case, it is "guess what religion?"

I've already told you to visit that site. Why are you still so stupid?

http://www.evilbible.com/Murder.htm
Kill Followers of Other Religions
While the Israelites were camped at Acacia, some of the men defiled themselves by sleeping with the local Moabite women. These women invited them to attend sacrifices to their gods, and soon the Israelites were feasting with them and worshiping the gods of Moab. Before long Israel was joining in the worship of Baal of Peor, causing the LORD's anger to blaze against his people. The LORD issued the following command to Moses: "Seize all the ringleaders and execute them before the LORD in broad daylight, so his fierce anger will turn away from the people of Israel." So Moses ordered Israel's judges to execute everyone who had joined in worshiping Baal of Peor. Just then one of the Israelite men brought a Midianite woman into the camp, right before the eyes of Moses and all the people, as they were weeping at the entrance of the Tabernacle. When Phinehas son of Eleazar and grandson of Aaron the priest saw this, he jumped up and left the assembly. Then he took a spear and rushed after the man into his tent. Phinehas thrust the spear all the way through the man's body and into the woman's stomach. So the plague against the Israelites was stopped, but not before 24,000 people had died. (Numbers 25:1-9 NLT)

As usual ... Lose debate and run away Liao ;) whahahhaha.

Maybe he went back to read the Bible to check if those passages are there or not and psycho himself that there is no such phrases in the Bible. You should know how crazy these people are. Especially when they are in denial.

Whahhaaha ... He's going down on his knee and ask the invisibleman for guidance now ;)

image.jpg
I'm waiting ;)

tip of the iceberg?

It could be the tip of the iceberg.
Lets do a survey. Did anyone of you ever had sex with underage girl before?

Offenece committed in Sept 2011.

Why the police take more than a year to file charges?