ReLax Kopi..you are making yourseLf Looking bad here.
How we k ow MBSSLOTS is not Sam? Hahahaha
sorry bro to upset u...have enough of all these motherfucking cyberbullies...now there are three big-time rabid dogs now...they're going to call water and hoot Old Uncle....sorry bro...got to go and have a good sleep.....those ALLEN CHENS are coming for me now...
Actually i think i am MBSSLOTS.......hehehehe![]()
I already admitted that i am MBSSLOTS!![]()
Before your replies in this thread u have been posting like a newbie. How come u are singing a different tune now?![]()
ReLax Kopi..you are making yourseLf Looking bad here.
Cos i am MBSSLOTS.
BUT NO ONE BELIEVE ME MAH!
I never believed that u are a newbie because there is another Vigilante911 and it can't be coincidental. MBSSLOTS is only when u admitted now in this thread.![]()
Okay okay okay to avoid all wars and all conflicts in this forum and in this thread...I retract and apologise for all the fuckings I just did and I withdraw all my fuckings and foreplay.
Okay okay I am MBBSLOTS. Happy now ? So okay okay...no more wars , no more conflicts, no more kpkb, no more IB and no more all the welcome kopiuncle back nonsense...deal? < shake hands like gentleman >??? I kopiuncle say sorry to those I've offended.Happy now? Good...
kanina,dont change subject can or not? hoot this kopisai.
Woah. Who zapped u? Oh no! Are u going to blame me again??I suggest u donate to find out who zapped u because u have many enemies here and not just me and my zaps are minimal and mini zaps.
![]()
PAP SURELY WINS !!!!
Wrong guess dude.Fishpie is the one who's been orchestrating behind the scene aLL these whiLes'..![]()
Cos i am MBSSLOTS.
BUT NO ONE BELIEVE ME MAH!
you have six more posts before you become a demon...shame on you for your hypocrisy and garbages. expose your own lies and fabrications. why don't you bend forward to see you got or not....6 more chances before you become a demon! haha...damned cheapskate type!Shame on you PAP IB. Wait.. u have no shame at all. PAP wins or not i don't really care because it's up to the voters. I just want to expose your deeds here.![]()
you have six more posts before you become a demon...shame on you for your hypocrisy and garbages. expose your own lies and fabrications. why don't you bend forward to see you got or not....6 more chances before you become a demon! haha...damned cheapskate type!