• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you STRESSED ?

can i donate on your behalf? u can easily create a hydrogen bomb. any forummer who mishaves or bullies, you can nuke the bugger!

no lah...me here only for fun one lah...take it so serious then later go IMH checkin ah!

yes brudder i agree. so better take it easy.let others infract lah...no problem. me old liao go into jail also no problem. go into imh also no problem. no stress. let others stress lah.

PAP IB Mo Lan Yong...

Spent so much money on premium membership accounts still don't know how. Oh wait.. Act Blur comes to mind hehehehe

PAP IB Mo Lan Yong...

Spent so much money on premium membership accounts still don't know how. Oh wait.. Act Blur comes to mind hehehehe

waupian! posted 20 got 510 points !!! you are the master ok. can teach how to infract and reverse can?

Go ask your crony tualingong the "King of Reverse Infraction" and "some others".. or the highest pointer/donor. :D

you mean u don't know meh? my sifu tells me try not to zap people, try not to infect people, must always up people and if possible reverse the infraction to help those in need...so any good soul likes to teach me how to reverse infractions? kumsia...

Dunno leh.. I can't give infractions so how to teach? You must ask your cronies. :D

are you all stressed up by this coming PE's BE ?

jw5 said old uncle is stressed! am i stressed? i think jw5 is more stressed than anybody here.

the other fella i think very stressed is that laksaboy - suddenly gone berserk! started to infect people with his u know what lah..

tonychat has gone amok....cursing CSJ and his great press conference....CSJ's wonderful proposal...

many anti-establishment forummers have suddenly gone missing....THE MOON HAS DISAPPEARED..... i wonder why?

we see many new nicks here with few posts but with great power and infraction power...

so after nomination day, this forum will fire up and many of us here will have to take some medications to stay awake!!!

good luck to all brothers...only my sifu Drifter and his disciple kopi will remain in a state of enlightenment and unperturbed calmness and peace....:):):)

the calm before the storm? :*:

you are quite right brother...i can sense a violent storm approaching....the dark clouds are above me, there is thunder in the distance and soon lightning will strike...and cats and dogs will fight each other in a ferocious battle...SBF is on fire once again.

too bad hor...i am off to london tonight and would not witness this storm for 2 weeks...hahaha....

Don't be stressed, listen to this song can become less stressed. :D

bo la...limpei go there to pay respects to my angmoh lanjiao kings and queens ah...bopian ah...

ok...happy journey and enjoy also lah....see got the london bridge falling down or not...haha:)

Don't be stressed, listen to this song can become less stressed. :D..

jw5 u sabo lah. me got more stressed after listening to the song and seeing the clip....siao lah lu...

i prefer this one lah...