LATEST:NUS law Prof Tey BANGED Asst Registrar Supreme Court Elaine Chew Yi Ling also

Re: LATEST:NUS law Prof Tey BANGED Asst Registrar Supreme Court Elaine Chew Yi Ling a

he should bang more sinkie women and produce more offsprings to counter the rise of more baby shaolin shreks. sg is doom with that andy yeo ogre chasing down his harem to a jb massage parlor and even a police station to get his sperm ejaculated into harassed vaginas. he and his genetic products must receive the darwinian award. :o
His role is to open up the sinkie elite virgins to world of procreation. After their holes are used to man juice, they will be more susceptible to getting pregnant by their boyfriends or husbands.

Re: LATEST:NUS law Prof Tey BANGED Asst Registrar Supreme Court Elaine Chew Yi Ling a

KNN, my hot lecturer last time hinted to me that if I muff-dive her, my grades will soar through the ceiling but I declined because I didn't know what muff-dive meant then. :(

still can go back and muff-dive her wat! Tell her it's pay back time no need to soar your grades

Values and ethics my friend, values and ethics. This case is but one instance to show Matlanders have unsound judgement in professional ethics and a flawed value system that espouses unbridled hedonism. A blight upon our lands, these louts must be purged before order will be restored to our nation once again.

The Glen Knights, Ng Boon Gays and Peter Lims are all Malaysians???

A few swallows do not, a summer make. People will see what they want to see. Some may say the plague carried by the aliens is virulent and has infected even the best amongst us. How will this disease be contained, if we do not try to diagnose and isolate the source of this malignant growth?

The red sofa. Will it be haul to court as evidence? Malaysia got Anwar's tilam. We got Tey's sofa. Hahaha. Sinkapore also boleh la.

郑尊行在接受盘问时,承认和2男2女学生在办公室发生性行为

Translate: Law professor Tey Tsun Hang in cross-examination, admitted and 2 male and 2 female students having sex in the office

Male students too ? omg...

郑尊行在接受盘问时,承认和2男2女学生在办公室发生性行为

Translate: Law professor Tey Tsun Hang in cross-examination, admitted and 2 male and 2 female students having sex in the office

It gets better, doesn't it? Values my friend, values. Libertine ones, they are the bane of right and proper Singaporean values of hard work and merit. It goes to the heart of the Singaporean psyche.

Today 08:48 PM #7
jumongwarrior
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date <DD>Sep 2012 </DD><DT>Posts <DD>767 </DD></DL>

elaine SOO chio!!! SEXy1!!

http://twicsy.com/i/zN5wH

this type of barh chai he also masuk? the Prof Teh sure likes doggie style... he like to thia siah? plup plup plup?

This kind ......if give I sure take! Many people here talk cock about super chiobus but still go Geylang and bang worse offerings there. And pay some more.

Chantelle kind worth $600, and I not talking about age here, imagine the $50 kind that one gets in Geylang .....aiyah ...this kind can get free still complain ;)?

This kind ......if give I sure take!

me based the judgement on the first picture makapa posted. those two girls in the second picture doesn't resemble the ECYL as shown :p:p:p

Looks like Sg Man of the Year cannot go to Ng Boon Gay..... this guy tops!!

me based the judgement on the first picture makapa posted. :p:p:p

not too bad la, bro

compare with the second from right back row

Looks like Sg Man of the Year cannot go to Ng Boon Gay..... this guy tops!!
yeah...with 2 BOY some more. Man and Gay of the Year .;)

Original Chinese news article from Sin Chew:

http://news.sinchew.com.my/node/262341

[h=2]另4學生送禮性賄賂‧新加坡副教授稱被迫招認[/h]
2012-09-25 18:40
<!-- Top_News_Banner_Sci --><INS style="POSITION: relative; BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; WIDTH: 468px; DISPLAY: inline-table; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 60px; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none"></INS>

(新加坡25日訊)面對接受女學生性賄賂指控的新加坡國立大學法學院副教授聲稱,被迫招認另有四名已畢業的男女學生也用禮物和性賄賂他以換取優異成績。
因為此案被停職的國大法學院副教授鄭尊行(41歲),昨天要求高庭法官羅賜安下令控方、國大和亞歷山大醫院提供資料時爆出,除了被迫招認接受女學生高文慧(23歲,Darinne Ko Wen Hui)賄賂之外,也在壓力下承認接受另外4名近年畢業的學生給予的iPad、iPod以及性賄賂。

這是辯方首次在庭上透露,另有4名介於2009年和今年畢業的法律系學生也牽涉在內,其中蕭富宏(男)和周意玲(女)
任高庭助理主簿
,他們和高文慧各聘請律師出席昨天的刑事動議。

另兩名捲入此事的學生是張偉揚(男)和林美儀(女)。

要求控方提供學生口供書

不過,鄭尊行的律師劉比得向法官表明,涉及上述5名學生向鄭尊行行賄的口供書,既不是他當事人自願提供而且也非事實,所以他在審訊時將反對控方把這些文件列為證據。
鄭尊行面對6項控狀,即被指兩次和當時還在大學唸書的高文慧有性行為、3次接受她的禮物以及一次要她支付賬單,作為他給高文慧好成績的酬勞

劉比得律師也說,辯方為了更好準備辯護,所以提出刑事動議向控方等三方要求資料。羅賜安法官將在今天就鄭尊行的這些訴求作出裁決。

鄭尊行要求控方提供上述5名學生的口供書以及他們被指用來賄賂他的禮物的照片。此外,鄭尊行也希望法官下令控方對他的指控能更具體,即包括有關他被指接受高文慧性賄賂的時間和地點等詳情。目前,有關他涉嫌接受性賄賂的兩項控狀只有案發日期,即前年7月24日和7月28日。

休庭後發表三語書面聲明

鄭尊行在休庭後向媒體發表華、英和馬來文的書面聲明,華文版本以“人生幾回傷往事,荊棘密佈我獨行,縱然水流逆湍急,也要穩舵向前行"開頭。
鄭尊行若罪成,所面對的每項受賄罪名可被判罰款高達10萬元或坐牢最長5年或兩者兼施。他目前保釋在外候審。

受盤問後壓力大留醫3天

鄭尊行披露他被捕的情況,包括受盤問後精神壓力過大,留醫了3天。他在出院當天,穿著病人衣服,直接到貪污調查局繼續接受問話。

根據辯方陳詞,今年4月2日清晨6時,貪污調查局官員到鄭尊行家裡找他,但他已開車載女兒上學,接著他到國大上班。調查人員尾隨而至,於上午8時將他逮捕,帶回貪污調查局問話。

晚上8時,他被盤問了12個小時,感覺不適,連一支筆也握不了。

晚上9時02分,他緊急送往亞歷山大醫院看診,醫生要他留院治療。

穿病服續接受問話

兩天后,院方原本讓他出院,但突然取消,要他再留醫一天。

5日下午1時,他獲准出院,醫生診斷他患有急性壓力症以及出現意識狀態改變

接著,他在調查員要求下,乘德士直接到貪污調查局。當時他還穿著病人衣服。官員立刻展開記錄第一份招認書的工作。鄭尊行說,他是在當天傍晚被迫在兩份招認書上簽名

當晚,他獲准保釋外出時,已喪失開車能力,得靠同事載他回家,卻連住家地址也想不起。同事撥電話詢問別人,才把他送回家。

他如今得定期接受精神和心理治療以及服食精神藥物。(部份人名譯音)

This kind ......if give I sure take! Many people here talk cock about super chiobus but still go Geylang and bang worse offerings there. And pay some more.

Chantelle kind worth $600, and I not talking about age here, imagine the $50 kind that one gets in Geylang .....aiyah ...this kind can get free still complain ;)?

I wonder if she also gave a $740 Mont Blanc pen to Prof Tey.

Truly, in Singapore, the pen is mightier than the sword.

yeah...with 2 BOY some more. Man and Gay of the Year .;)

I read that he's married and had a ten year old daughter ? ... sad situation, pity the wifey & daughter.

how come ST got nothing? i used google translate for the OMY story... and cant make head or tail...

One of them actually become the CJ, and created havoc in appeal system

Oh yes. A very malleable sense of morality! How could I have missed that one out?

where they banged? In the court room ah?

According to Borat, no vagina is tighter than a man's anus.

Prof Tey must have enjoyed it a lot.