• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sri Lankan doctor on trial for touching nurse's buttock

Microsoft

While Indian are screaming to hang de sex offender...we welcum em here with open arm...;)

SINGAPORE: A doctor from Sri Lanka is on trial for molesting a former scrub nurse in an operating theatre at Changi General Hospital.

Senaka Liyanage, 37, is accused of tapping the 26-year-old woman's buttock twice - first in the morning and later in the afternoon.

This allegedly happened during a seven-hour operation on 5 April last year.

The victim took to the stand on Tuesday to give her account of what happened.

The trial continues on Wednesday.

- CNA/ck

yup to complain of this is racism.

It's nuts that these shit skins cannot keep their filthy hands to themselves but hey that's acceptable.

if guilty then his career here is gone...and for such a cheap thrill.

]Senaka Liyanage, 37, is accused of tapping the 26-year-old woman's buttock twice - first in the morning and later in the afternoon.[/FONT][/COLOR]

- CNA/ck

Changi General Hospital? Oh what a surprise... not.

Changi again ah ?

all the mudderfarking ah nehs and dark skins are there

SINGAPORE: A doctor from Sri Lanka is on trial for molesting a former scrub nurse in an operating theatre at Changi General Hospital.

What does a scrub nurse do? I often use this word when I want my little tigress to give me a bbbj :D

Remember, CNA presenter Shankar Aiyar? He was found guilty of molest, sentenced to jail time and caning.
He did not get caned though due to a bad back.

He left SG and continued as a TV presenter in India.

A cross-dressing jiuhu kia doctor from CGH showed his penis to a girl, and he was only given probation. He's allowed to continue working at CGH.

What's going to happen to the Sri Lankan doctor? What do you think?

yes ...he molested one of his colleagues after a party as i recall.....career here gone. ....but back in India i guess such behaviour is par for the course.

Remember, CNA presenter Shankar Aiyar? He was found guilty of molest, sentenced to jail time and caning.
He did not get caned though due to a bad back.

He left SG and continued as a TV presenter in India.

wtf...they may even promote him

A cross-dressing jiuhu kia doctor from CGH showed his penis to a girl, and he was only given probation. He's allowed to continue working at CGH.

What's going to happen to the Sri Lankan doctor? What do you think?

Does the same butt feel different in the afternoon? WTF he do it twice?

What's the big deal. He tapped her buttock to tell her she did a good job.
Not squeeze leh. like that cannot meh? :D:D:D

What's the big deal. He tapped her buttock to tell her she did a good job.
Not squeeze leh. like that cannot meh? :D:D:D

I thought it was ok what..unLess this nurse have some grudges aganist him aLL these whiLes.

touching the buttock niah...nahbeh long long ago i heard surgeons have wonderful great time in theatres...where got report.mutual shiok lah!!! now you brushed accidentally also kena!!! uncle in mrt always stands with arms folded..no touch anything!

yup to complain of this is racism.

It's nuts that these shit skins cannot keep their filthy hands to themselves but hey that's acceptable.

Never use iron pole bery giv face leow...:p

Moi noe a senior management local ah neh oso lost his job becoz of sexual harassment...

Changi again ah ?

all the mudderfarking ah nehs and dark skins are there

polyclinic oso hav...horny onot moi not sure...but damn blur 1...ask him anything oso dunno...

What does a scrub nurse do? I often use this word when I want my little tigress to give me a bbbj :D

1 tat let u scrub...tat wat de doc tot too...:D

nah scrub nurse are those helping out in operation theatre...u can spot em with the word printed on their shirt...