• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man found out son not his after 6 years.

YanDao

Man had ONS with woman. Marry her after she pregnant.

When divorce then found out kid not his after DNA test. Want to his name removed from the kid BC.

The mother don't know who is the father.

WB_06_01_2013_CJ_1_20122098_20104913_taysb_DA_TAN.jpg

一夜情惹祸,男子结错婚养错儿!奉子成婚,男子离婚时才发现养了6年的儿子竟不是亲生的,成了“冤大头”。

晚报日前报道,31岁快递员郑先生指前妻离婚后,赖在他名下的租赁组屋却白住不还租,欠下7000多元房租。他上门锁屋竟被前妻断锁再锁,深夜惊动警方上门。

访谈中,郑先生也爆出去年离婚时,为赡养费问题验DNA,发现儿子不是他的。

他说,与前妻2005年在朋友介绍下认识,一天前妻主动上门找他,就这样发生一夜情。

离婚验DNA,才知儿无血缘关系;拒付赡养费,要在儿子的报生纸上除名;前妻竟不知谁是播种人。完整报道,请翻阅06.01.2013《联合晚报》。

if the kid is NS liable, the state should provide basic means (food, shelter, education) for boy til he is enlisted.

lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! :D sounds like taiwanese drama night market life 夜市人生!old man 金居福 realized the so-called 'son' 金大风 for 30 years is actually another man 江一官's.

woman dunno who is her son's father? kena bang until lost count???!!!

Sorry, we will do that after his enlistment

Only for 24 months if he is not so fit.

If he is fit, he will only get basic means (food, shelther, education) for 22 months and all subsequent incamp trainings nia. Song boh?

This woman stoLe too much eatz; and then seLfishLy maked this poor ignorant chap to pau ka Liao..:cool:
Wonder why have he not noticed any physicaL unfamiLiarities in terms of Looks etcc with his ?..:*:

Body language from the photo shows that she is still very kuailan ..somemore can cross her arm when talking ;)

Bro, dont think this is the reaL pic la; just an reenactment.

But why must cover the face if the photo not hers ? If the newspaper want to protect the woman ID .. Then should not put any photo .

Even not his blood it's 6 years sure got feelings. Man no need do such petty stuff. Keep a pet for 6 years also will have feelings.

When divorce then found out kid not his after DNA test. Want to his name removed from the kid BC.

Mangoes, it must be the mangoes...nothing but the mangoes...:D

Do not sign the birth certificate without a DNA paternity test.

Would you buy something (expensive) without a receipt?
If not, why should you assume the kid is yours without proper verification?

What Singapore needs is a paternity test tv show.

Learn from Maury.

[video=youtube;7d9wkxHT-Yo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7d9wkxHT-Yo[/video]

She probably knows who the real dad is, but not saying yet so that she can blackmail that man, who is likely happily married now. At the same time by not revealing the real dad identity, she stands a better chance of getting alimony from ex husband. After all, woman's charter allows for alimony even if the ex husband is not the real dad.

Once you have a baby and thought it was yours, and treat the baby as your own for six years, no matter whether you are the biological father or not, the love for the child is still there. Unless you yourself did not really care for the child and did not spent time taking care nor be with him/her during the child's growing years.

Forget about the emotions. It is still paternity fraud - a crime.

Raising a kid requires lots of money. Imagine yourself getting constantly robbed for six years. Would you like it?

Everything could have been prevented with a mandatory paternity test at childbirth. It is cheap and easy to do, no more difficult than a blood test. Why not do it?