Fook Seng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 9, 2011 Messages 7,813 Points 0 Jan 1, 2013 #21 Should points have a tenor? Say, a 3 or 5 year tenor so that active forummers have greater power than dormant ones. Last edited: Jan 1, 2013
Should points have a tenor? Say, a 3 or 5 year tenor so that active forummers have greater power than dormant ones.
S SBFObserver Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 24, 2012 Messages 157 Points 43 Jan 1, 2013 #22 Fook Seng said: Should points have a tenor? Say, a 3 or 5 year tenor so that active forummers have greater power than dormant ones. Click to expand... Dont think Sam systems so advanced to manage the distinction...
Fook Seng said: Should points have a tenor? Say, a 3 or 5 year tenor so that active forummers have greater power than dormant ones. Click to expand... Dont think Sam systems so advanced to manage the distinction...
K kopiuncle Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 31, 2011 Messages 13,598 Points 0 Jan 1, 2013 #23 youtalkcock said: Your dormant clones are there too. Those registered in 2008 with rep points higher than post count but they stop posting after 2010. Click to expand... WAUlau another very great observation...why may i ask they've stopped posting?
youtalkcock said: Your dormant clones are there too. Those registered in 2008 with rep points higher than post count but they stop posting after 2010. Click to expand... WAUlau another very great observation...why may i ask they've stopped posting?
S SBFObserver Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 24, 2012 Messages 157 Points 43 Jan 1, 2013 #24 kopiuncle said: WAUlau another very great observation...why may i ask they've stopped posting? Click to expand... Kopisir, did you use the wrong user nick to reply to Youtalkcock? Hahahahaha.....
kopiuncle said: WAUlau another very great observation...why may i ask they've stopped posting? Click to expand... Kopisir, did you use the wrong user nick to reply to Youtalkcock? Hahahahaha.....
K kopiuncle Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 31, 2011 Messages 13,598 Points 0 Jan 1, 2013 #25 SBFObserver said: Kopisir, did you use the wrong user nick to reply to Youtalkcock? Hahahahaha..... Click to expand... no leh.kopi is kopi lah....
SBFObserver said: Kopisir, did you use the wrong user nick to reply to Youtalkcock? Hahahahaha..... Click to expand... no leh.kopi is kopi lah....