• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy New Year. A Word From The Moderator

Raiders

It's less than 6 hours to the new year and I thought it would be good for me to start this post. I'll keep it short and simple as I'm in the midst of having dinner.

1. Thank you Leongsam for the moderator role. I learn quite a few things that I could apply to real life. Thank you for giving me a free role as well.

2. Thank you for the few brothers who had always watched my back for me. I'll not name the monikers but there are the usual 4-5 of you.

3. Thank you for those brothers who always had been patient towards me and had kind words for me when I'm down. I appreciates all your pms.

4. Lastly and the most important of all, to these four monikers, jw5, alamaking, TFBH, scroobal. We had our clashes and verbal fights but with the new year, I hope we can put things behind us. I apologised if my words had been rude and I keep no hard feelings on my side. Thank you all for taking care of me when I first started out, especially jw5 and Scroobal. Thank you alamaking for the help when I first started out on my business.

To those that I missed out, thank you for being patient with me. I hope that in the coming new year, SBF will have more traffic and more comradeship than quarrels. Wishing everyone more money, more honey and better health in 2013. Good luck and cheers :D

Great way to start the new year Bro. We all have our idiosyncrasies and I acknowledge to have the more than the usual. Happy New Year to you and your family. Best wishes as you make your way eventually to your new life in a new country. Never stop dreaming.

All the best to you , your new biz and your love ones . Happy new year .

You're most welcome Raiders, and thank you too for your contributions to the forum as a member and moderator.

Have a happy new year and all the best in whatever you do.

wah, another lucky one to migrate ah..............so envious leh me.........

Its great to see Sammyboy seniors all have big heart . Great way to start 2013 . You guys all dam fucking cool .

[video=youtube;KW02qktxEZk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KW02qktxEZk&sns=em[/video]

good stuff bro.....i wish for good friendships too and will work towards it.

1. Thank you Leongsam for the moderator role. I learn quite a few things that I could apply to real life. Thank you for giving me a free role as well.

2. Thank you for the few brothers who had always watched my back for me. I'll not name the monikers but there are the usual 4-5 of you.

3. Thank you for those brothers who always had been patient towards me and had kind words for me when I'm down. I appreciates all your pms.

4. Lastly and the most important of all, to these four monikers, jw5, alamaking, TFBH, scroobal. We had our clashes and verbal fights but with the new year, I hope we can put things behind us. I apologised if my words had been rude and I keep no hard feelings on my side. Thank you all for taking care of me when I first started out, especially jw5 and Scroobal. Thank you alamaking for the help when I first started out on my business.

:D

Happy new year to all!

Raider please dont carry Sam ball.

Just like any PAP mp or minister, he has to else no more job lah.
Forgive him as he is a victim of circumstances.
Happy New Year and Good Health.

Happy New Year and best wishes for 2013

[video=youtube;3Uo0JAUWijM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Uo0JAUWijM[/video]

hehehe. a very happy and prosperous new year to you and all bros in sbf regardless of political preference.

tonight temporary ceasefire. :)

sawats dee pee mai (happy new year)

From the gals in this Forum - well I believe some are ah guas, some fakes - but anyway from me who is a real gal, all the best to Raiders and his family! Happy New Year and good health...

Hope you be more independent, less sexist as mod in the coming year. Stay prosperous and be prosperous!

Happy new year everyone. I am at KLCC kuala lumpur. Later i will try to get to the park for countdown. The cafe and pubs are charging fees to enter like 120 rm or 150 rm.

Not worth it i think. Just squeeze with the others at the park if i get in. I just help 4 friendly educated malaysian malays to take a nice picture of them. Ahhhh...so unsinkified!!!