• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ladyboys..Thailand

To all those who keep asking what i work for a living,

many in this sinkie forum says that i am a pimp specialised in ladyboys

here are some ladyboys docs.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gYiC1R6-tgw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-Kq3f27IJl0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/k3u9RYJDrlk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XswtErjvRrQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LO-G5g2mdLg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ojXJRHF7ar8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

They may not be able to help being what they are but you are disgusting if you really pimp for them.

The ladyboy in the first video can earn US$50 million in her(his) business.. i wonder you sinkies here can do that sort of thing as a real man???? ( or coward, ball-less man)

on the first video, the lady boy set up an organisation to fight for the rights of the ladyboys.

He said that he fight to CHANGE THE LAWS of ladyboys.

So i want to ask sinkie who are MALES and ask about protest and go to the streets. The wimpy sinkie man say the law say this and say that.

what fuck you bunch of ball-less cowards are talking about? Protest is to to get awareness and then proceed to change unjust laws such as CPF ceilings.

Even a ladyboy got the balls to do that, i wonder why REAL SINKIE MAN has no fucking balls to do that, why not you bunch go and remove your balls, try thailand, they are good in removing balls.

Sawasde Krup Pii Tony

Good morning from Bangkok.

I'm back.

Sawasde Krup Pii Tony

Good morning from Bangkok.

I'm back.

Sawadee krap Joe,

in chatroom now. hehehe. come in if you are free..

sawadee krap.

sawadee joe and tony so tony is it true you know a lot of ladyboys cos you posted all of these videos here to show it?

A comment on one of the videos:

A Marine told me, "In Thailand, if they're pretty: its a girl. If they're beautiful: its a boy."

sawadee joe and tony so tony is it true you know a lot of ladyboys cos you posted all of these videos here to show it?

well, everyone says i am a pimp who specialised in ladyboys . so i am just doing what SBF low life sinkie coward shit expected.

and many keep asking what i do.. so i want to end all the " what did you do for a living" questions from this thread.

Nice video tony .. now i started to pity them . But in Thailand whether u are LB , pros , drug dealer ... Ect as long as u are rich u will be respected and will be accepted .

Sawadee krap Joe,

in chatroom now. hehehe. come in if you are free..

sawadee krap.

Sorry tony just now I was in meeting room while posting the above and then got carried away in the meeting. Just came in and you were gone. Catch you again later.

on the third video, i just cannot stand it... how the hell can a guy do a ladyboy, even though i am a pimp who specialised in ladyboys, i still dun understand it. :eek: