• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Former US President George H.W. Bush in ICU

Extremist

HOUSTON (AP) - Former President George H.W. Bush remained in guarded condition overnight in the intensive care unit at a Houston hospital after a day marked by "a series of setbacks including persistent fever," according to his spokesman.

In a brief email on Wednesday, Jim McGrath, Bush's spokesman in Houston, said the 88-year-old former leader had been admitted on Sunday to Methodist Hospital. McGrath said Bush, the oldest living former U.S. president, was alert and talking to medical staff, adding that doctors are cautiously optimistic about his treatment.

No other details were released about his medical condition, but McGrath said Bush is surrounded by family.

Bush has been hospitalized since Nov. 23, when he was admitted for a lingering cough related to bronchitis after having been in and out of the hospital for complications related to the illness.

This is one of the biggest illuminati asshole in usa.
It could be an assasination

He was the lesser of the two evils but still is evil

Bush Jr was just a clown of a puppet....doing what he was told......Bush Sr is the really dangerous one.........and his father Prescott before him was helping to arrange financing for Germany before WW2............

WW2 was an orchestrated stage show........

These people know very well they will end up in hell for this but they still go ahead with what they did just because of power lust. They will surely regret into eternity.

maybe LKY and his gang found a way to escape retribution leh...........like christians pay monthly instalments for place in heaven, LKY makan so much money to bribe the devil leh ?

we will never know the true intent of any human being. very often, we have the wrong perception. we do ourselves in and we also do others in. we suffer both ways.

maybe LKY and his gang found a way to escape retribution leh...........like christians pay monthly instalments for place in heaven, LKY makan so much money to bribe the devil leh ?

You will be going to hell soon.

hell is when you curse others. hell is when you lost your cool. hell is when you tell people to go to hell. hell is created in your own mind....hell is a mind spin of your own doing....a peaceful and blissful human being see no hell and no heaven...just suyata....

Talking about hell chk out this issue economist...got article on it...interesting read.

nahbeh another motherfucking cbk zapped me over 30 points...

fucker no balls!!!

You will be going to hell soon.

Goin by your logic, actually what GIMD said is perfectly right..

George Bush and his son were too shiok with power.. Same too with LKY and his son..

The 2 Bushes and the 2 Lees will surely go to hell because of their lust for power..

Goin by your logic, actually what GIMD said is perfectly right..

George Bush and his son were too shiok with power.. Same too with LKY and his son..

The 2 Bushes and the 2 Lees will surely go to hell because of their lust for power..

Huge difference between the top families.
The Bush are corrupt while the Lee are eager to serve the people.

wahhhh, he sent his general over first to build his new underworld order.......Stormin Norman just died.......