• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

33% of 260,000 PRS in last 5 years gave it up. (After gaming the system?)

Foreign population grew 47.5%

In contrast, the foreign population grew much more by 47.5% from 1.01 to 1.49 million, and PRs grew by 17.8% from 450.000 to 530,000.

The graph on page 24 of the SPOR report indicates that the total number of PRs granted was 259,040. So, with 259,040 new PRs granted, why did the PRs population only grow by 80,000? Even if we assume that all the 92,310 new citizens were all PRs, which is not possible because some become new citizens without being PRs first, we are still missing 86,730 PRs. Could it be that more than 86,730 PRs gave up their permanent residency? And of course PRs who leave may sell their HDB flats for a profit and withdraw their CPF too.

So, what does this tell you about “Applicants are assessed on whether they can contribute to and integrate well into our society, as well as their commitment to sinking roots in Singapore”?

- http://leongszehian.com/?p=2360

Dumb fuck Leong is as clueless as ever. Losing those PRs and FTs only benefits SG. Why do we want FTs and PRs to stay in SG permanently and leech on our resources when they become old and useless. Better they fuck off back to their own country after spending their best and most productive years contributing to our country. Dumb fucks like Leong Sze Hian talking with his ass

This is infuriating to say the least !:mad:

To add salt onto the wound, we citizens' hard-earned Cpf money is not given back to us at age 55 as they have done so in the past !!:mad:

Could it be that more than 86,730 PRs gave up their permanent residency? And of course PRs who leave may sell their HDB flats for a profit and withdraw their CPF too.

Guess which race?

To add salt onto the wound, we citizens' hard-earned Cpf money is not given back to us at age 55 as they have done so in the past !!:mad:

you seems to always talk about this.. is it that you reach ed 55 years old already and cannot get back a cent, then come to this forum to KPKB instead to launching a real street protest for it.

When the government wants to control inflow of Foreigners, 1 party scolded them in Parliament. Guess which Party

what is the use of scolding? take to the streets and throw out the PAP. This is the "street election" sinkies need to take so not not to always KPKBin the forum.

Foreign population grew 47.5%

In contrast, the foreign population grew much more by 47.5% from 1.01 to 1.49 million, and PRs grew by 17.8% from 450.000 to 530,000.

The graph on page 24 of the SPOR report indicates that the total number of PRs granted was 259,040. So, with 259,040 new PRs granted, why did the PRs population only grow by 80,000? Even if we assume that all the 92,310 new citizens were all PRs, which is not possible because some become new citizens without being PRs first, we are still missing 86,730 PRs. Could it be that more than 86,730 PRs gave up their permanent residency? And of course PRs who leave may sell their HDB flats for a profit and withdraw their CPF too.

So, what does this tell you about “Applicants are assessed on whether they can contribute to and integrate well into our society, as well as their commitment to sinking roots in Singapore”?

- http://leongszehian.com/?p=2360

It seems illogical for an individual to become a citizen without having being a PR, because I believe that an individual must be a resident in SG for a few years, before he or she is eligible to apply for SG citizenship.

when the FT is being interviewed, they will ask him which political party he or she favours, if he or she tick PAP, instant citizenship and sign a contract that they will vote for them during election.

You got alot inside CPF?:confused: I always see you complain about CPF, hardly anything else. :D

you seems to always talk about this.. is it that you reach ed 55 years old already and cannot get back a cent, then come to this forum to KPKB instead to launching a real street protest for it.
you seems to always talk about this.. fucking street protest
protest must only be fucking street protest meh!

You got alot inside CPF?:confused: I always see you complain about CPF, hardly anything else. :D
his moni in his cpf wen converted in2 1¢ coins can completely filled up his monstrous moss-filled pond ...

when the FT is being interviewed, they will ask him which political party he or she favours, if he or she tick PAP, instant citizenship and sign a contract that they will vote for them during election.

Really??
Pardon me for my ignorance, because I have been a non-resident for decades.

Si mi lanjiao? Luan luan khong wei.....

what is the use of scolding? take to the streets and throw out the PAP. This is the "street election" sinkies need to take so not not to always KPKBin the forum.

Take to the streets :eek:
Cannot.

Why?
1. No one supply T-shirts (In Thailand, got Yellow Shirt, Red Shirt ....)
2. No free transport.
3. No one sponsor food and drink stalls.
4. Cannot take leave.
5. But the most important reason, No air-con also no courage lah.

Take to the streets :eek:
Cannot.

Why?
1. No one supply T-shirts (In Thailand, got Yellow Shirt, Red Shirt ....)
2. No free transport.
3. No one sponsor food and drink stalls.
4. Cannot take leave.
5. But the most important reason, No air-con also no courage lah.

1. :D:D:D
2. bro, you make tonny his day.
3. with that typical sinkie 5 pointers:p

Im not surprised by this figure as most FTs are paid peanuts and are in the service sector. Most will eventually know within the first month of working here that their salary cant sustain them here for life. Of course PAP knows about this and it suits them well.