• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hard Truth: WP is PAP approved Opposition

how many times have i say that i am not in sinkieland and am already out. But i still love to insult and shame you bunch of PAP low life ball-licking losers who has no backbone to earn a living yourself but need to ball-lick to put food on the table.

You want me to show you your previous post that you claim "all this while you were in Singapore"?

Since this time you claimed that you are not here, good. Just shut up!! We do not need you to comment on Singapore politics!

What's wrong with the way they voted? Not all PAP's policies are bad. If WP think that it is a policy that is good for Singapore, why can't they vote for? Opposition means everything must vote against, regardless whether is it good or bad?

Great thinking!

What's wrong with the way they voted? Not all PAP's policies are bad. If WP think that it is a policy that is good for Singapore, why can't they vote for? Opposition means everything must vote against, regardless whether is it good or bad?

If they think nothing wrong, why complain and then vote for?

To be fair, some of PAP policies not tat bad lah.

I still remember those days when i got my 1st pay cheq. All my colleagues kpkb tat our take home pay was lesser cos our pay kena deducted 20% (cpf contribution) fm our gross pay. But they did not realize was tat employer oso contributed same to our cpf a/c. So looking back, if its not for the compulsory CPF contribution, i doubt i would be able to service my HDB loan with cash. And now my flat is fully paid leow!:D

You want me to show you your previous post that you claim "all this while you were in Singapore"?

Since this time you claimed that you are not here, good. Just shut up!! We do not need you to comment on Singapore politics!

errr... why is there a need for that on you on my post..wahahahah

you still think you are in the orderly command on how this forum should go about on how i post.

i post when i like and feel like it, if i want to go on about how fuck up you are, i can go on for a long time, what the fuck you can do? stupid PAP low life, why can't PAP recruit someone smarter. only dumbfuck losers doing work for them.

PAP did not approve WP, WP approved themself to be PAP partner

1. yo!
2. do you any report verifying that wp approving itself as partner?
3. either you are blind, delusional or stupid or all three!
4. pick one hoh:D
5. wp is more so like some so-driver slapping the driver left right center!
6. do it right & honorable too.

To be fair, some of PAP policies not tat bad lah.

I still remember those days when i got my 1st pay cheq. All my colleagues kpkb tat our take home pay was lesser cos our pay kena deducted 20% (cpf contribution) fm our gross pay. But they did not realize was tat employer oso contributed same to our cpf a/c. So looking back, if its not for the compulsory CPF contribution, i doubt i would be able to service my HDB loan with cash. And now my flat is fully paid leow!:D

If not for the compulsory CPF contribution, your boss will pay you directly more cash and not deposit to the CPF middleman. Your take home pay would be much much more.....And you have more cash to service house loan, reno loan, car loan, travel loan, etc, etc,.......Instead all your money are stuck in CPF and Temasek......Wait longlong till >65 years then you can slowly take out the money....that is if you can still tahan that long.

errr... why is there a need for that on you on my post..wahahahah

you still think you are in the orderly command on how this forum should go about on how i post.

i post when i like and feel like it, if i want to go on about how fuck up you are, i can go on for a long time, what the fuck you can do? stupid PAP low life, why can't PAP recruit someone smarter. only dumbfuck losers doing work for them.

Keep twisting your words?

Just shut up since you are not a Singaporean!!

I will accept KJ's calling WP an approved opposition only to the extend that the WP is considered a worthy opponent by the PAP. We are still a largely conservative society, and any hard transformative slant would be viewed as radical. Yes, sometimes the WP may exhibit shades of the PAP. But it is precisely this that makes the WP appealing to voters. PAP-like but still uniquely WP. Still an opposition party. Perhaps KJ should have said that the WP is Singaporean-approved opposition.

If not for the compulsory CPF contribution, your boss will pay you directly more cash and not deposit to the CPF middleman. Your take home pay would be much much more.....And you have more cash to service house loan, reno loan, car loan, travel loan, etc, etc,.......Instead all your money are stuck in CPF and Temasek......Wait longlong till >65 years then you can slowly take out the money....that is if you can still tahan that long.

To be honest. Those days our pay are low. I dont tink i can save looking at my miserably take home pay. So direct cutting of 20% fm my pay to contribute to my CPF a/c as a form of "compulsory savings" till my retirement does help me. Each mth i got 40% of my pay in my CPF a/c those days which is good! At least for me. And yes, i dont agree tat our CPF be put on hold till age of 65! Its our hard earned money. At least release the money to us once we have fully paid our HDB loan!

you can't do much by living in the PAP system.

you want the best of all the worlds, you need to move out of sinkieland and live your life OUT of the PAP system.

I will accept KJ's calling WP an approved opposition only to the extend that the WP is considered a worthy opponent by the PAP. We are still a largely conservative society, and any hard transformative slant would be viewed as radical. Yes, sometimes the WP may exhibit shades of the PAP. But it is precisely this that makes the WP appealing to voters. PAP-like but still uniquely WP. Still an opposition party. Perhaps KJ should have said that the WP is Singaporean-approved opposition.

We’re still a conservative society ???!!!

More conservative than Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, India, etc,etc….where the Opposition are more outspoken and courageous???

We’re still a conservative society and not radical becos the people has been conned by PAP to support WP, a PAP-approved Vichy Opposition.

Up till the 1980s, Singapore was more radical than Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, etc. Even Taiwan and Korea were relatively more conservative compared to Singapore.

But the people of Taiwan and Korea had supported a Real Opposition who dared to challenge the government and opened up the society. Now they are light years ahead of Singapore.

Thanks to a docile, obedient Vichy WP, Singapore is still conservative and less radical…..and very soon to be surpassed by Burma.

When your pay is low, those 40% CPF money would mean a lot to you.

If those 40% of CPF money is converted to hard solid cash, instead of stuck inside CPF paper money, you could have improved your life so much better.

We’re still a conservative society ???!!!

More conservative than Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, India, etc,etc….where the Opposition are more outspoken and courageous???

We’re still a conservative society and not radical becos the people has been conned by PAP to support WP, a PAP-approved Vichy Opposition.

Up till the 1980s, Singapore was more radical than Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, etc. Even Taiwan and Korea were relatively more conservative compared to Singapore.

But the people of Taiwan and Korea had supported a Real Opposition who dared to challenge the government and opened up the society. Now they are light years ahead of Singapore.

Thanks to a docile, obedient Vichy WP, Singapore is still conservative and less radical…..and very soon to be surpassed by Burma.

The real opposition who dare to challenge the govt is the SDP!!! period.