erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Meri Kurisumasu bro , heng ar .. I thought u going to leave this forum.. This is the second time u trick me coming to your post ... Hahahahaha .
bro,
you took this picture from a bus or you took a nap at the peranakan hotel?
Dont think the operators are perturbed by this Lan Zhou name, guessed many Eurasians around this vacinity dont even know what's the Lan Zhou meaning..![]()
hehehe Merry Kurimasu to you too bro.....
bro,
you took this picture from a bus or you took a nap at the peranakan hotel?
Wait.. Erection Bro, this is place is damn familiar.. This one located at East Coast Rd right?
Ok now I remember this Lan Zhou noodle shop.. Just infront of Peranakan Hotel..
hehehe...yes to both bro. East Coast guys sure to recognise these makan places especially along the main road. Compliments of the season bro.
Wait.. Erection Bro, this is place is damn familiar.. This one located at East Coast Rd right?
Geylang got a few restaurant selling Lan Zhiu La Mian
1. erect, are you sure that you are just into the noodles thing?
2. kosong special services![]()
when you eat here.....guard your kkj well.
knn 21.12.2012 over liao still have this type of thread to cause panic, sial la lu
The Lan Zhou noodle here is Phnom Penh on Mornivong Blvd costs only USD 1.25, very popular not because it's cheap, nor the novelty of seeing noodle made from a lump of dough by a few flicks of the wrists, but because it taste absolutely delicious.