• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand vs Singapore

Tonychat, fine if you hate PAP. I respect other people's political inclination. However, please differentiate between PAP and Singapore. Political parties including PAP, come and go, but we are still a nation and are all Singaporean.

From all your posts in this forum, it seems that you hate Singapore and Singaporeans. I guess Singaporeans including your a parents and sibling too right?

Seriously, if you are really unhappy with Singapore, why don't you just f**k off from Singapore and never come back? Go Australia, Thailand, US, Iran or North Korea whatsoever, just f**k off. Just see whatever country wants a piece of trash like you, you just f**k off to that country. Just leave and dun come back, you chump!!!

To begin with, not that Singapore wants you in the first place!!. You are just a worthless piece of shit. Too bad for Singapore that your ancestors f**k each other in Singapore and eventually have a piece of shit descendent like you. Given the choice, Singapore wouldn't want you too!

Since you really hate Singapore, just cut all the crap, just f**k off from Singapore. Period!

all the while i am in Bangkok, Thailand... what are you talking about?

what is the big deal with singing the national anthem? some people sing it. some people simply don't sing it. you people like the FT to wayang for us by singing the anthem with gusto? even if the PRC ping pong girls sang the anthem, you people would still detest them. nothing will change. why keep harping on the anthem?

the team is not a full 100% local players. i dunno why they are so fucking proud about it.

If they go against the policy of getting FT in the team and is only played by 100% local, then ok lah..

As i said, the whole thing is PAP control the sport council, they decide what to do with it.

PAP has no respect for the people and do what they like without the consent of the people. With such sinkie mindset, the whole island is not to be respected including the whole god damn coward population.

You mean ÏMH allow patients like you to have internet access?

You said this 2 days ago!! So which is which

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...uzuki-Cup-Final-2nd-Leg&p=1338378#post1338378

Tonychat on 20 Dec 12 "it is $.. All the while i am in sinkieland...""

well, if you are so unhappy with my posts, then please hit the ignore button there.

those who love to read posts that they do not like, is similar to those who are ass screwed by their govt while keep letting them to do that daily to them for the rest of their life. Pathetic!

oh yes, sometime i am in sinkieland and sometimes i am in thailand, it depends on situations.

I am like joety who loves to be in different places at different times.

Those ang mor boys can sing our national anthem better than the traitors

Congrats to the Lions for their brilliant effo. ce of rough n dirty plays by the thais.
Any win or lose it's ok cos we are all asean bruders

this is the example of the sinkie mentality of thinking the whole world and universe revolved around sinkieland.

Either Ur eye got problem or U can't count. French World Cup Finalist team in 2006 got 5

I admit to my mistake for missing the French 2006 team. But FIVE? I only counted THREE!! :D:D:D

And here is a list of FTs in other Football teams. U might have heard of some of them
Marcos Senna - Spain(Euro 2008 winner) - born in Brazil
Mariano Pernía - Spain(World Cup 2010 winner) - born in Argentina
Kevin Kurányi - Germany(Confederations Cup 2005 3rd place) - born in Brazil
Lukas Podolski - Germany(World Cup 2006 and 2010 3rd place) - born in Poland
Miroslav Klose - Germany(World Cup 2006 and 2010 3rd place) - born in Poland
Marcus Tulio - Japan(WC 2010 team) - born in Brazil
Deco - Portugal(Euro 2004 finalist) - born in Brazil
Mauro Camoranesi - Italy(World Cup winner 2006) - born in Argentina
Claude Makélelé - France(World Cup 2002 winner) - born in Zaire
Pascal Chimbonda - France(World Cup 2006 Finalist) - born in Guadeloupe
Jean-Alain Boumsong - France(World Cup 2006 Finalist) - born in Cameroon
Lilian Thuram - France(World Cup 2006 Finalist) - born in Guadeloupe
Patrick Vieira - France(World Cup 2002 winner) - born in Senegal

助李为孽, 其后人将世世为奴,代代为娼!!!!!!!!!

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

What A Fabulous Win For The Lions!

Majulah Singapura!

Boo Pap!

From an old post

Quote Originally Posted by Char_Azn View Post
And here is a list of FTs in other Football teams. U might have heard of some of them
Marcos Senna - Spain(Euro 2008 winner) - born in Brazil
Mariano Pernía - Spain(World Cup 2010 winner) - born in Argentina
Kevin Kurányi - Germany(Confederations Cup 2005 3rd place) - born in Brazil
Lukas Podolski - Germany(World Cup 2006 and 2010 3rd place) - born in Poland
Miroslav Klose - Germany(World Cup 2006 and 2010 3rd place) - born in Poland
Marcus Tulio - Japan(WC 2010 team) - born in Brazil
Deco - Portugal(Euro 2004 finalist) - born in Brazil
Mauro Camoranesi - Italy(World Cup winner 2006) - born in Argentina
Claude Makélelé - France(World Cup 2002 winner) - born in Zaire
Pascal Chimbonda - France(World Cup 2006 Finalist) - born in Guadeloupe
Jean-Alain Boumsong - France(World Cup 2006 Finalist) - born in Cameroon
Lilian Thuram - France(World Cup 2006 Finalist) - born in Guadeloupe
Patrick Vieira - France(World Cup 2002 winner) - born in Senegal

Fuck you, don't try to mislead people here, AGAIN. Nearly all these players, especially the french have some links to the countries they play for.

You can go wiki each and every one of them.

Singapore literally BOUGHT players from all over the world, just like the ping pong team. Withouht these players we will only be ONE-TIME SEA champions.

If i hadn't complained to FIFA after they bought Qiu Li, i am sure we'll see a 100 percent all-foreigners national team. Another world-first!

I consider this chap more S'porean than our ping pong gals. I believe he is already assimilated.

A fucking traitor who said singapore gave him a second life.

It's Australia who took him in when his country was ravaged by war. No mention of gratitude in his interviews. Duric and Singapore = made for each other.

well, if you are so unhappy with my posts, then please hit the ignore button there.

those who love to read posts that they do not like, is similar to those who are ass screwed by their govt while keep letting them to do that daily to them for the rest of their life. Pathetic!

oh yes, sometime i am in sinkieland and sometimes i am in thailand, it depends on situations.

I am like joety who loves to be in different places at different times.

Simi LC "different places at different times"?? You said "all this while", you still haven't pass PSLE this year or what?

Similarly, if you are unhappy with Singapore, you are free to fuck off from Singapore for good and quit bitching here about Singapore!

Simi LC "different places at different times"?? You said "all this while", you still haven't pass PSLE this year or what?

Similarly, if you are unhappy with Singapore, you are free to fuck off from Singapore for good and quit bitching here about Singapore!

i will continue to fuck sinkies and sinkieland to my pleasure. if you dun like it , then dun read it.

You mean i have to explain my actions to you? who the fuck do you think you are?

Thais football standard have dropped drastically compared to the days of Suratchai, Kiatisuk, sutkit.......
Theirs was a team to watch.
What I saw yesterday was rubbish.

Thais football standard have dropped drastically compared to the days of Suratchai, Kiatisuk, sutkit.......
Theirs was a team to watch.
What I saw yesterday was rubbish.

What we saw last night were nationalisations who score into an imaginary basket on top of the goal post. They also kept abusing our Singkie team n got away with it.

Lions defended brilliantly n truly deserve to be champions