• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah nehs to teach Ingerleesh in SG schools

Ah-Neh Ingereesh gurus will teach your children that Da Vinci was an Indian who hailed from Fri-da-bat (Indian for Florence) and one of his greatest paintings was of a Gujarati washerwoman named Mina-Lossa. Goodness Gracious Me!

[video=youtube;hjWd9a8Ck8U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hjWd9a8Ck8U[/video]

kids will also learn how to write long essay without a full stop . :eek: :*:

Bro KNNBCCB, they write like this ah... :eek: :D

"As such being the case, more often than not, it is very commonly thought, as certain as the sunrise, whether you like it or not, regardless of public opinion, the fact remains, under the Constitution of India, the supreme law of India, which enacted the Constituent Assembly, which declares India to be a sovereign, socialist, secular, democratic republic, assuring its citizens of justice, equality, and liberty, and endeavours to promote fraternity among them, xxxxxxx ..."

After 4 long lines, don't know what they want to say... gosh. :eek: :D

Kids will write long para without saying what they wan to say. :mad: :(

hahaha..where's my kukubird? Isnt he going to say how can Indians teach economics when the state of their country is so pathetic? Are they going to teach only from textbooks? Liddat, kukubird also can teach lah....lol.

If they hire teachers from Calcutta teach economics, in a few years you will have a cohort of hardcore Marxists and Maoists...

really shake head man, u must speak inglish and shake your head at the same time.

Mats will never be able to speak like Indians because those shit can't even speak their own mudlay properly to be understood!
Chinese can't even speak proper english with properly trained qualified english teachers, and now english teachers from India? Wonder which is worst, speaking & shaking the head (southern) or speak like choking on a cock (northern)?

Even that would be an improvement over Singlish, surely the ugliest patois on the planet.

Prease Prease hor, never take any engerrish lessons from any Ah Nehs; as there are certain alphabets that all Ah Neh can never pronouce right ! :eek: Here's are few classic ones:
A =yea (Ah Neh's typical pronounciation)
M=yam
V=we
S=yes
etccc...:D

Mats will never be able to speak like Indians because those shit can't even speak their own mudlay properly to be understood!
Chinese can't even speak proper english with properly trained qualified english teachers, and now english teachers from India? Wonder which is worst, speaking & shaking the head (southern) or speak like choking on a cock (northern)?

All because these shit skins are stereotyped to be better english speakers than chinese ppl that's why we have this sort of shit happening. I bet some ppl would actually be thinking Oh india teachers wow i am sure they speak perfect inglish. That's right some ignorant sinkie fucks would actually be thinking that. If a keling could speak good english well then we can say that xiaxue is an attractive female or that hyenas make good house pets or that LTB is a straight person that isn't a pedophile.

Bro KNNBCCB, they write like this ah... :eek: :D

"As such being the case, more often than not, it is very commonly thought, as certain as the sunrise, whether you like it or not, regardless of public opinion, the fact remains, under the Constitution of India, the supreme law of India, which enacted the Constituent Assembly, which declares India to be a sovereign, socialist, secular, democratic republic, assuring its citizens of justice, equality, and liberty, and endeavours to promote fraternity among them, xxxxxxx ..."

After 4 long lines, don't know what they want to say... gosh. :eek: :D

Kids will write long para without saying what they wan to say. :mad: :(

Apparently this is the kind of shit that is expected of students in Mudland! They seek space filler, quality is of minimal concern!

Fucking Asterix where the hell you got this video? Wife and I laugh like fuck. Upz you bro. Thanks for the laughter.
Ah-Neh Ingerleesh teachers will impart to your kids the rare skill of singing Twinkle Twinkle Little Star in various Indian styles - m&d-lay-sia Boleh, Sinkieland also Boleh: [video=youtube;fmdAF4ihedM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmdAF4ihedM[/video]

The dot on their foreheads can make them detect a Toddy or a Thosai shop 1km away..
Bro, that dot is for targeting, "own time own target"

All because these shit skins are stereotyped to be better english speakers than chinese ppl that's why we have this sort of shit happening. I bet some ppl would actually be thinking Oh india teachers wow i am sure they speak perfect inglish. That's right some ignorant sinkie fucks would actually be thinking that. If a keling could speak good english well then we can say that xiaxue is an attractive female or that hyenas make good house pets or that LTB is a straight person that isn't a pedophile.
Bro as you know I'm from Thailand, many Thais now send their kids to New Delhi to study English, these are the not so rich Thais. Rich Thais will sned their kids to ang-moh countries. I really pity those Thai kids who go to India.

Some thais also come to singapore and learn singlish type of english. Seriously are these thais well retarded? Sending their kids to a shithole like new delhi just to study english? New delhi is 10000x worse than bkk and they want to go there to study? At least when you go to ang moh countries the place is more advanced. This really befuddles me why would anyone even want to live in india unless they are a hippy or need to do business but going there to study? You're paying money to live in a shit hole and end up learning fucked up english with a funny accent.

Aiyo Jah, Thais not retarded la. Its just that Thais are desperate for their kids to learn English and also a matter of affordability. Many Thais realised that the English language is so important I guess just like Singapore in the past a gut who speaks english can be a clerk and close to the boss and one day can become a lawyer too. Its like that in Thailand. Thais are spending a lot of money for their children to be enrolled into English schools in Thailand but they also know that they require an English speaking environment to really learn. Believe you me India is cheaper than Singapore so those cannot afford no choice must be sent to India. Jah I don't mean handful ya if you know locals especially those in Bangkok you can easily find they will know someone who has a kid going there to study. I don't criticize the Thais la its just the same as one can afford to eat in restaurant another hawker centre and another roadside stalls.

ok now i see it. India damn well better be cheaper. It would be insanity to spend tons of money and actually live in an environment worse than bkk.