• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where's the add reputation icon ?

Bro, can change your avatar? Looks creepy. :p

Anyways, just upped your points. Although it doesn't really matter much. :)

Bro, creepy meh ? Buddha teach me that whatever negative things I hear or see is just illusion ;) . thankyou I will return upz tomorrow . Today already upz 2 brothers Liao .

Why some members can give reputation points more times when I can only give once?

haha good morning everyone, the world is still spinning around....wauhahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!

Bro, creepy meh ? Buddha teach me that whatever negative things I hear or see is just illusion ;) . thankyou I will return upz tomorrow . Today already upz 2 brothers Liao .

1. drift, i may not know much on buddhism.
2. but i do have plenty of friends who are buddhists.
3. yes, buddhism is something that preaches peace, love & hope.
4. oops! compassion too.

sifu u r back....glad to see u...hope everything is okay....happy birthday to everyone ...winter solstice today...be blessed and cheers for a better ,happier and healthier new year...om

4. oops! compassion too.

yes, bro street, you need not have to be a buddhist to be a buddhist...live a life of love,charity,compassion and forgiveness...be kind to all living things....bless you bro street for the new year ...today is winter solstice....not end of the world....cheers!!!

Buddha teach us everything we see or hear is just illusion. ;)

you need not have to be a buddhist to be a buddhist...live a life of love,charity,compassion and forgiveness...be kind to all living things....bless you bro street for the new year ...today is winter solstice....not end of the world....cheers!!!

Kopi, you have too much bitterness here. remember: 渡人自渡.

4. oops! compassion too.

Bro , I'm sure all religion preaches peace ,love and hope ;) but to practice what they preach is another different thing.

one has to live and move on....forget about the past , embrace the moment....and move on with a mega smile....retaining the past bitterness is to imprison oneself to ignorance and that will cloud your mind...clear you mind of all the m&d, all the bitterness and all the unwholesome things...and it will reflect righteously and wholesomely...thanks...and cheers! merry christmas...

we have to learn to let go..all things are transient...all things will change with time and with the circumstances....those who got stuck in the past will suffer the present and the future....

there will always be friends to help you when you are down....but there will always be enemies to put you down..life is just like this : up and down....anica, anatta, dukkha... cheers! merry christmas!!!:)

we have to learn to let go..all things are transient...all things will change with time and with the circumstances....those who got stuck in the past will suffer the present and the future....

there will always be friends to help you when you are down....but there will always be enemies to put you down..life is just like this : up and down....anica, anatta, dukkha... cheers! merry christmas!!!:)

"one thought leads to heaven. one thought leads to hell." salvation lies within...

lovely merry christmas! :)