I prefer to be called Tracy..more Singaporean
So you are Tracy Sumiko Tan?
I prefer to be called Tracy..more Singaporean
Singaporean-ness is not the only criterion. Another criterion is given names
My mum gave me a preferred name. My dad also gave me a preferred name. My dad named me Tracy. To honour my parents, i use one of the two given names, depending on where and when.
Ah Lian is not one of the two given names. So I dont use Ah Lian
If Singaporean-ness is an important criterion, why is it for your public image, you use the other given name?
BTW, do you wish to hazard a guess why my dad named me Tracy?
wrong...![]()
he's fond of Tracy Huang?
hahahaha....
me buy lottery so zhun then me huat tat liao hor? but sadly... :o:o:o
BTW, do you wish to hazard a guess why my dad named me Tracy?
you are younger than Tracy Huang?hahahaha....
you are younger than Tracy Huang?
Tracy Huang is definitely older but probably not old enough if TT is who we think she is.
yah, Huang Ying Ying
TH, Tracy Huang, not Temasek Holdings, is sweet, demure and feminine..my dad has good taste