• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore new Prime Minster, a Pinoy

Had a chat with a Yank and he said Obama, the black negro, was the result of white men brought in cheap labours, in their case slaves, to the US.

Today cheap labour Pinoys tomorrow they become your PM of Singapore, possible?

oh puhleeeaase! want to attack gahmen attack with facts lah. knn theres enough coolies sons here to be our pm, maybe ah tiongs son can but that will be the day peesai is gone.

Had a chat with a Yank and he said Obama, the black negro, was the result of white men brought in cheap labours, in their case slaves, to the US.

It is possible. But first, we need to make the Pinoys pick cotton from the fields. If they refuse, then we'll just whip them or hang them from a tree.

Anything is possible tomorrow, if nothing is done ... pinoy pm with marcos generosity and imelda extravagance. What a wonderful world it will be for the tagalogs... better ask your sons and daughters to start learning the language, hor!!! Take a page from history as practiced by the very smart ....those days when.... the ruskies are coming....the kamikazes are here...