• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers "PARTY GIRL" - the reason why Lim Sia Suay, Raymond Lim win East Coast 2016

Re: Workers "PARTY GIRL" - the reason why Lim Sia Suay, Raymond Lim win East Coast 20

You seriously sound shaken by the whole matter. You do know that people have sex behind close doors and it is not just for procreation. Sad but true. In the old days you went straight to the guillotine. Society unfortunately has liberalised too fast. Do let us know if anyone else misbehaves. With people like you , the world will surely get better.

I dun have the misfortune to know her personally.... yesh I am extremely upset that all the aljunied grassroot volunteers are working extremely hard for 2016 while she is partying extremely hard and destroying WP electoral chances.....

Re: Workers "PARTY GIRL" - the reason why Lim Sia Suay, Raymond Lim win East Coast 20

He's probably right. If Sinkies knew that LKY had sex, they'll most probably would lose their high esteem of him.

You seriously sound shaken by the whole matter. You do know that people have sex behind close doors and it is not just for procreation. Sad but true. In the old days you went straight to the guillotine. Society unfortunately has liberalised too fast. Do let us know if anyone else misbehaves. With people like you , the world will surely get better.

up for awareness !!!!

339394_143816109046479_100002542727275_219553_1668298278_o.jpg

will the average sinkie peasant heartlander accept this as her MP?

as we all know Bedok is an old down with elderly folks, it is also an area where the muslim population is higher than average !?!??!

will they accept this "PARTY GIRL"? GG and JJ can say bye bye to their MPs or NCMPs hope liao...!

earlier I post that while the PAP wayang MPs are breaking fast and hanging around in Mosque for hari Raya, this party gal is celebrating Quaich Bar 4th Anniversary

So what you are saying is all oppo people cannot go Pub lah? cannot go party lah? u think everyone is like LKY and son who has not other life besides PAP lah? To me, it shows that Glenda is human, she has a right to her personal space and life, and if she does a good job reaching out to residents she gets my vote. She also goes through what the average person goes through. Better than PAP scum in their ivory towers, what about Janil showing of his lambo? shows he is a better PAP MP?

Glenda Han is OK lah. Saw her once before only in an East Coast coffeeshop. A bit 小姐小姐 style but OK lah. Sure better than PAP craps. My EC friends all voted for her. Cheonging pub is small matter and understood. Not problem. Taking pics at void deck MPS is also understandable and common. No problem. I don't know what's your problem?

found another of her party peekture.... but dun wan to post cause I dun really hate her dat much and I dun wan really to damage her that much ....

PAP IB pretending to be "Concerned" opposition... another Steffychun in the making

i dun see you diggging out shit bout J Puthucheary drive Lambo !!!
i stir whoever da bian I like ....

you can label all chiu wan....

since this chee bye kia LeMans2011 wan to bait me to post, i shall do it

where the FUCK ISH HAN SU MAY ?!?!!?!!?

knn isnt she posted to Kaki bukit as well .... ???
why do i always only see AH Huat with MP Faisal ????

i tell chiu where she is ....

291839_149287671832656_100002542727275_238260_183706946_n.jpg

Brocoli, i seriosly think u have a hard-on for her..i know u can't contain it your pants anymore, please..please..if u r a man, do the rite thing..Flash Her ur 2inch dick...:oIo:

Seriosly, u becoming to sound like a biatch...:oIo:

Bros, regardless, just remember that 2016, is the time where PAP have to be voted out or else spells an national disaster. On national level, it's an critical issue whether PAP gets back to power then. Just ignore minor details, and focus on major national issue and we will just do fine.

agreed, GE2016 ish too important to be left to joker candidates like Edmund Ng, Tan Lead Shake, Glenda Han and Nicole Seah

i want to party with her! i will vote for her anytime over PAP doggie!

agreed, GE2016 ish too important to be left to joker candidates like Edmund Ng, Tan Lead Shake, Glenda Han and Nicole Seah

Agree that you are one stupid ugly dickhead. :D

glenda wished to be like these jokers so she can party without public scrutiny she may get her wish soon.... when Mr Low kick her out ...

MUAHAHAHAHA

1997%20DPP%20Tan%20Lead%20Shake.jpg

getImage.jsp

edmundng.jpg

testimonials_edmundNg.jpg

teck.neoxiaobin.jpg

wp-20050306.jpg

Eh bro,

Got sex scandal bo? Kanina this is a waste of time.

You got what you wished mate!!!!

hahahahah

What next? Wishing for the big kahuna State funeral?.

Excuse me? She's one of the best PAP MP ever. Not all PAP MPs are dogs and bitches. That I can stand upright and say to all. For example, TCB, you want to call him a dog? Well, go ahead. I don't agree with you, that's all.

I never liked the PAP and will never ever like them. But to be objective, there are a few PAP MPs that are worthy of respect. And one of them as you correctly pointed out is Lily Neo. Not that she is chio, but the way she treats her residents and beyond. She provides very cheap medical care and in fact for free often especially for the elderies and the lower income group. These are all told to me by her constituents. She has the heart for the people which is evident in the issues she bring up in Parliament eg arguing for higher subsistence allowance and incurring the wrath of Vivian Balakrishnan in the process.

A surpise is Tng Pei Ling. Though during the election campaigning we all hated her and loved to hate her, based on what the residents at Macpherson said about her, she is a very caring MP and hardworking as well and go out of her way to help her residents.

So every cloud as a silver lining but unfortunately not enough to negate the money hungry and greedy PAP. The PAP will continue with their schemes for spending as little as possible for the people but squeezing the most out of them and in the meantime coming out policies to benefit its GLCs.

so what lily neo or tinpot very good to their constituents, big deal. as long they support the oppressive policies of the pap and they also received benefits as a pap members, so both of them will still have blood in their hands at the end of the day.

The alternative for them would be to not get involved at all and allow the PAP to fill their slots with more terrible MPs.

The fight for a better Singapore is a multi-pronged attack from several groups, and we have to respect and support everyone playing their parts whether they are crazed loudmouth orators, moderate opposition MPs, or the few people trying to improve things from within the PAP itself.