got 1 thread here where kopi drinklers here haf nominated u 2 stan 4 erection ...I think the following are the best results of a PE BE for Singaporeans ...
u shud go try ...
got 1 thread here where kopi drinklers here haf nominated u 2 stan 4 erection ...I think the following are the best results of a PE BE for Singaporeans ...
got 1 thread here where kopi drinklers here haf nominated u 2 stan 4 erection ...
u shud go try ...
I am not picky.......
As long as PAP dun win I am super happy.
50.01% lagi best.....let them lose by 100 odd votes
Best result is
WP 49.9%
PAP 49.8%
Spoilt 0.3%
If oppositions all team up and support one opposition candidate....
Consolidate power just to make sure a win in the bag.
I am not picky.......
As long as PAP dun win I am super happy.
50.01% lagi best.....let them lose by 100 odd votes
It will be interesting to see whether GMS will do a repeat like the PE 2011. I think GMS will not tempt fate by standing for PE BE
i think LLL can get 66%. Dont forget she got 40.1% when 2011 ground was not so bad for pap. now ground is totally sour..so LLL getting 66% is possible
NS will probably get 76% if she stands under WP banner
Best result is
WP 49.9%
PAP 49.8%
Spoilt 0.3%
hahahaha..I wld like to see LHL's face ..he wont be able to hide his deep disappointment
u wun b able 2 c it ler ...hahahaha..I wld like to see LHL's face ..he wont be able to hide his deep disappointment
I think the following are the best results of a PE BE for Singaporeans:
1. Straight Fight between PAP and Workers party: WP-66%, PAP-34%
2. 3CF between PAP, WP and Opposition Party 2: WP - 65%, PAP- 34%, OP2 - 1%
3. 5CF between PAP, WP, OP2, OP3, OP4: PAP-45%, WP-44%, OP2-4%, OP3-4%, OP4-3%
Can you see why they are the best results for Singaporeans in the long term?
I rather PAP lose by just 1 vote.
Depends what his boss wants him to do.
Not so optimistic like you but LLL will surely improve on her last performance provided no idiot(s) decides to make it a 3CF or 4CF which is always possible.
The PAP sore loser porlumpars will definitely demand for the votes to be recounted over and over again...
... then suddenly the PAP magically wins by a large margin.![]()
Can Palmer contest the BE?
Real disappointment is when he loses Ang Mo Kio GRC.