A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

hehehe. in i-bar. more sheesha and vodkha.

20121211_005335.jpg

Friend's house. Dark outside. Yes, that's a swimming pool on the left.
20121210_231603-1.jpg

Friend's father's bike.
20121210_231528-1.jpg

Pool table in the living room. The one in green t-shirt at the pool table is friend father.
20121210_222137-1.jpg

and happy birthday.
20121210_225543a.jpg

Pii Chon, looking at where it landed, could have been worst at high speed. Lucky la.

By the way on Sunday night at Klong Luang near my office a Lamborghini crashed and burst into flame totally burned. 38 million baht. driven by a 21 years.

Just got this moments ago. Time to take back my favorite old civic. this month less beer money liaoz. :(

1355131264106.jpg

Pii Chon, looking at where it landed, could have been worst at high speed. Lucky la.

By the way on Sunday night at Klong Luang near my office a Lamborghini crashed and burst into flame totally burned. 38 million baht. driven by a 21 years.

your staff drunk huh? can swerve off the a straight road?

airbag also didnt deploy so cannot be high speed impact lor.
Not drunk lah but she just got her driving license 2 months ago. She was trying to avoid a motorbike who was overtaking from the opposite direction.

Anyway, cover by insurance but still heart pain.

Not drunk lah but she just got her driving license 2 months ago. She was trying to avoid a motorbike who was overtaking from the opposite direction.

Anyway, cover by insurance but still heart pain.

Motobikes are pests in LOS. I just run over them. The most 200k baht can sole liao.

Kanina, I discourage posting puyings here unless you guys got their numbers and pass to me!!!!!!

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Kanina, I discourage posting puyings here unless you guys got their numbers and pass to me!!!!!!

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

I scared to be ban and zap if not I'd like to post a lan-jiao face for you.

hehehe. your high cc and my high cc definition different lah. but seriously, don't think i can afford to du lae.
Last night made the mistake of adding her to LINE and now have to turn the phone volume off. :(

you can turn off the notification of that particular LINE nick. so when she msg, there is no sound but for others is still sound turn on.