• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wear this kind of bikini.............police will catch or not ?

nowadays, teenage girls no longer like in the 80's or 90's so flat.......................even primary schoolgirls got bigger boobs than adults leh................

all comes down to if the girl is an exhibitionist or not mah............
......................which leads me to wonder why many daughters have BIGGER boobs than their mom's nowadays..
:eek::D

I think its due to the gals eating more meat,,like chicken, beef etc,,that is why they develop faster,,due to the hormones in meat,,also there was a story about a chinese gal develop boobs at 10 or 12,,even her mother was shock,,due to eating too much kfc

......................which leads me to wonder why many daughters have BIGGER boobs than their mom's nowadays..

I think its due to the gals eating more meat,,like chicken, beef etc,,that is why they develop faster,,due to the hormones in meat,,also there was a story about a chinese gal develop boobs at 10 or 12,,even her mother was shock,,due to eating too much kfc

I think it's mainly due to the fact that girls of current Gen already sexed themselves much earlier than our Gen; and hence comes the faster rate of physical developement..:cool:

Interesting point. I always thought it's the food they eat nowadays. More fatty stuff.

Can be..but not as much when a young lady have early sex; that's when womanhood starts to trigger..:eek::D

diet made the diff lah...................but i see many primary schoolgirls the boobs already bigger than secondary schoolgirls back in my time..................

why Malays have bigger boobs must be due to diet lor.....................

Eat too much KFC liao. Eat Dolly-Parton chicken, sure become like Dolly Parton.

http://gallery.bikini-dare.com/pamela/23/index.html

if i wear , of course police will catch me and put me in IMH lah:D...............but if i buy for a girl to wear leh ?

police will catch her or not ?

thinking of buying for my god-daughter leh for X'mas............... she definitely dare to wear to beach one.............

you're one old pervert !:mad:

god-daughter also you want to see almost nude !:oIo:

The police themselves should wear bikini instead of uniform. They're already whores of the establishment.