• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This meal contains 0 mg cholesterol

This meal also contains tons of anti-oxidants and anti-cancer properties

20121209_134913.jpg

20121209_141520.jpg

Bro, sad to say both men & women can't stay away from the temptations of having each others' meats; so how ?..
:eek::)

This meal also prevents heart attacks and all the shit chronic diseases

Nice pics though, the soup looks awesome; and the ambience looked really relaxing..:)

Only sinkies eat meat. unsinkified people knows how to take care of their health.

this is absolutely nonsense. many singaporeans are vegetarians and they do know how to take good care of their own health.

if you are a vegan, there is no guarantee that you don't end up with chronic degenerative diseases. we are all vulnerable and we are equally exposed to hazards and toxins in the air, in our food and in the environment...

one of the deadly and lethal toxins that are circulating in our own bodies are ANGER TOXIN, ENVY TOXIN, VENGENCE TOXIN,UNHAPPINESS TOXIN,BITTERNESS TOXIN - they are all grouped under BODY STRESSORS....and they are found in people who love to ZAp people ,make fun of people and ban forummers and they are masters of clones and masters of profanities....

Nice pics though, the soup looks awesome; and the ambience looked really relaxing..:)

usually i dun take these vegetable because it taste bitter. but here it taste nice. as it is organic.

bitter taste means they got pesticide residue that can't be removed.

the word " organic" has been proven commercially exploitative...there is No Difference ( proven without any doubt ) between organic and inorganic vegetables and fruits.

Organic food is a big scam.

To stay healthy, to remain healthy...just be a good person. Be a cheerful, helpful and wholesome person in our mind, in your speech and in your deeds. You don't have to be a vegetarian to be healthy. You should cultivate a "balanced" diet...food and exercise.

dear tony,

i respect your vegetarian diet and i know you are an ardent supporter...

let me enlighten you about the TOXINS in your body ( the reason for you to warn me and to potentially infract me should i continue to display my ignorance...)...please go and do some research on the detrimental TOXINS generated by ANGER AND RAGE....these TOXINS have been identified and they have experimentally shown to cause cancers and other chronic diseases in human. So I am NOT talking nonsense. If you want to infract me for this ,please go ahead. It just shows that you are the ignorant one. Open your eyes and your minds and don't just stick to Vegetables. Thank you.

the word " organic" has been proven commercially exploitative...there is No Difference ( proven without any doubt ) between organic and inorganic vegetables and fruits.

Organic food is a big scam.

To stay healthy, to remain healthy...just be a good person. Be a cheerful, helpful and wholesome person in our mind, in your speech and in your deeds. You don't have to be a vegetarian to be healthy. You should cultivate a "balanced" diet...food and exercise.

As long as we all breath the same air, drink the same water and mix with the same crowd, diseases spread and some of the sicknesses are genetic and pre-disposed by some, we call these congenital conditions.

1. fish, no offence!
2. the soup may look nice or what.
3. but sup sup sui leh:D
4. if you want good and real soups.
5. try gigi wong's guide to canto soups!
6. now, we are talking soup:p