• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wear this kind of bikini.............police will catch or not ?

PETAjoannaFURTRIM72-777x1024.jpg

Depend got shave or not.

Not shave I sure catch if I am police.

she always shave one but none of her bikinis is so daring......................this is serious question lah..................later she kana arrested mah jialat..............

Must see if wearer is FT or local.....
Then see elite or peasant sinkie.

Must see if wearer is FT or local.....
Then see elite or peasant sinkie.

local peasant girl.................but 17 years old.....................police won't arrest her right ?

last time she wear G-string to beach no problem but go swimming pool kana talking to by lifeguard...............very malu

local peasant girl.................but 17 years old.....................police won't arrest her right ?

last time she wear G-string to beach no problem but go swimming pool kana talking to by lifeguard...............very malu

Want ur gf only 17 ah...

she always shave one but none of her bikinis is so daring......................this is serious question lah..................later she kana arrested mah jialat..............

She will be asked to cover up and sent to IMH for a check-up. This borders on indecent public exposure that can disturb the peace.

GIMD, save your time and money..

Just go to a hardware shop and buy one roll of Raffia string and make the bikini yourself..

She will be asked to cover up and sent to IMH for a check-up. This borders on indecent public exposure that can disturb the peace.

S'pore jialat hor................wear string bikini also cannot......................

17 won't have titties like that

Bro, why would you want your god-daughter to wear this in public even if it's allowed? :confused:

not i want lah...............she my friend's daughter and she's a little bit crazy one..............she wants me to buy for her becoz no one will !

i just don't want her to wear it and then kana arrested and then my friend will blame me !

she actually wear string bikini to the beach and public swimming pool before !....................i'm not some old lecher ah..............

17 won't have titties like that

the girl in the photo had a boob job lah....................who say 17 year old girls won't have such big boobs ? i ever see Malay and Indian girls like that leh............Chinese gals no have lah...............

Show picture of your friend's daughter so we can judge. NPNT!

the girl in the photo had a boob job lah....................who say 17 year old girls won't have such big boobs ? i ever see Malay and Indian girls like that leh............Chinese gals no have lah...............

ha ha ha ha so your 17 years old is Malay or Indian?

god-daughter lah....................my friend's daughter.................she a bit crazy one................

Seems more like the god-father is crazier than the god-daughter.:eek:
You sure your god-daughter's dad dont know what's her daughter asking from you ?..;)