• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many Sinkies just ain't got no dress sense..

Fishypie

Wherever & whenever you go, it's just simply about putting a non-collared T, a knee-length bermuda with a pair of beach flip flops; that probably you may be guilty too..;)
There's actually no right or wrong to it, but i think many of us have gone too far to place ours' comfortability over the occasion where having the 'right' dress code is concerned.
We have many of these sorts going to churches, funerals, engagements on the rise..:cool:
Never know that day may come when one's all-that-important wedding's invitees come in pyjamas !
:D:eek:

Just like tonychat who wear her stained panites over head to cover her toad face.
Chow ah gua.KNN

Wherever & whenever you go, it's just simply about putting a non-collared T, a knee-length bermuda with a pair of beach flip flops; that probably you may be guilty too..;)

weather is terrible lah... must quantify that me do dress correctly for the right occasions :):):)

i asked those people who wear suits under thirty degrees sun.

are they out of their freaking minds?

people who judge others based on exterior properties are really shallow.

There's actually no right or wrong to it, but i think many of us have gone too far to place ours' comfortability over the occasion where having the 'right' dress code is concerned.
We have many of these sorts going to churches, funerals, engagements on the rise..:cool:
Never know that day may come when one's all-that-important wedding's invitees come in pyjamas !
:D:eek:

Wedding of course need to wear proper dress. At least long pant,shoe and collar shirt.
Funeral depend on place if held in void deck. Visitor mind set different. If held in grand funeral hall of course visitor will properly dress.

Wedding of course need to wear proper dress. At least long pant,shoe and collar shirt.
Funeral depend on place if held in void deck. Visitor mind set different. If held in grand funeral hall of course visitor will properly dress.
Okie bro, how about those going to Sunday's mass ?..i am seeing more of these 'loose' people now..:cool: