• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joanne Peh's Land Rover tio vandalised!!

522FAFDBE684AE5A15D2E2F495B7.jpg

Local actress Joanne Peh awoke to a rude shock this morning when she was informed by her father and neighbours that her Range Rover vehicle was vandalised with red paint. In a phone interview with xinmsn, the actress shared that her car, which had red paint splashed all over it, had an address and a note stuck on the windshield with a name, phone number and a message that read: "Owe money, pay money".

Joanne clarified that the details on the note did not belong to her and added, "I do not know who the person is. I'm just an innocent victim, a bystander of this horrible crime."

The 28-year-old lodged an official police report this morning after she discovered the act of vandalism and said investigations are still ongoing. "I spoke to the police officers and some of them highlighted that this is the kind of strategy used by loanshark runners these days. Instead of targeting the borrowers' home, they target the people around them."

According to Joanne, one of her neighbours from a different block, who did not borrow money from the loansharks, was also a victim of harassment and had his front door splashed with paint.

"Someone in the neighbourhood probably didn't return their money, which explains why the loansharks are using these methods. It's an embarrassment for them [the residents from another block] since people can always assume that they are the ones who borrowed the money, when they aren't."

ThugSin

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Give that picasso a tiger

greatjob.jpg

hehehe. sinkee ah long really no heaven no sky liaoz and there is nothing mata can do and so morale of story is buy condo. unless the runner stay in the same condo.

wah..........got sugar daddy ah.............can buy Land Rover.............anyway, velly velly good ah..............

Tampines Street 43, the white paper wrote "O$P$, TMP ST 43, Louis XXXX (unit no.)"

Wah Lau eh Alamak.. Thanks alot.. Tampines St 43 just 5 mins drive from my parents block.. St 43 not that big.. One of this days I'll go there to have a look..

522FAFDBE684AE5A15D2E2F495B7.jpg

Local actress Joanne Peh awoke to a rude shock this morning when she was informed by her father and neighbours that her Range Rover vehicle was vandalised with red paint.

red paint on a red car... what's her car plate number ah?