• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GOONDUSAMI pm me this

thanks to those good samaritans...i have no need to use my clones power yet....hehehe....

It showsnthere are still sane people in this forum!

goondu pathetic, really shake my head. why don't u use all your clones to zap me? don't issue empty threat. i add u 15 pt only, u happy like fuck. now i feel like i feed those stray dogs, they are so happy too. or u want to kena zap until under moderation? stop your nonsense and start posting proper content in the forum.

U are the stupid GOONDU that started this thread?
...am i goondu or U?:*:

Eh kopiuncle, after all your bitching and "threat" that this forum will degenerate into filth, how come still 阴魂不散?

thanks to those good samaritans...i have no need to use my clones power yet....hehehe....

It showsnthere are still sane people in this forum!

u are really a big bully ... Mr Goliath!

well, u accused me that i zapped u. which i didn't and in the end i still add u, then u are so happy and wagging you tail. now u calling me a bully? u need medication or maybe put to sleep would be better.

George Michael... "..guilty feelings, got no rhythem.." hehehe...

what a messy cover up...:oIo:

well, 我光明磊落. no need cover up. no clone, one and only ac. who need to cover up now? kopi uncle? u want 2 ac in moderation? y hide behind a clone?

U started this thread...then I get blame by forumers...wow...u stealth Bully hor!:oIo:

moolightaffairs

u r really mad and paranoid lah! Kopiuncle is in Finland lah!!!..Everyone here becomes KopiUncle..siow liao lah!!!

Eh kopiuncle, after all your bitching and "threat" that this forum will degenerate into filth, how come still 阴魂不散?

Someone said the magic word to hurl vulgarities...
Kopiuncle is a useless clone master....also Kena expose hur hur hur

Someone said the magic word to hurl vulgarities...
Kopiuncle is a useless clone master....also Kena expose hur hur hur

let me kitten you and all enlightened beings what BOSS himself has said okah. this is a forum of twisted minds with twisted thoughts. you are obsessed with KOPI....every new forummer is KOPI....even jiajiakaikai is KOPI....even this GOODSAMI is KOPI...you guys are simply too obsessed by the KOPI demon....i tell u one more time...KOPIUNCLE IS IN FINLAND!!!....so wake up and stop haunting KOPI lah....leave him alone. He needs a good rest......
Am having Kopi si now at corner kopishop near UE Square...hehehe:D

i don't know why people like to kpkb and start threads about getting zaps. i'm be too embarrassed to let the forum know i got zapped. don't know why. :D

Monlightaffairs started this stupid thread.
A dumb daft goondu:D

just want an official chronicle on how clone goodusami are zap into moderation and ban. everyone is welcome to contribute. i and goondusami will keep this thread afloat.