Damn. Labeling you stupid is an insult.
simi lanjiao! as usual mudland people really luan luan gong wei! where got patriot missile 5k??? the price range from 1mil to 5mil each!!! knn!!! don't even bother to check it out using google!!! malaysia really boleh!!! patriot missile usd 50k each? i think US gov will buy from mudland than from Raytheon!!!
I think Israel Iron Dome missile that called Arrow cost US$50k.
anti aircraft missiles only 800 us dollars each?
cheaper than MACBOOK AIR?
zun boh?
I think Israel Iron Dome missile that called Arrow cost US$50k.
Don't talk cock, i give you 50k USD. Try building an interception missile with semi-active radar/fire and forget/infra-red seeking capabilities plus the usual warhead and propulsion system
As the Moonlight comment missile cost $90k/pcs. Not included radar/truck......................
I think R&D for the project alone maybe $2billion.
only a goondu will believe what u say!?!yes boss, 90k is Israel arrow missile, missile only ok? patriot like what the poster quoted is 1mil to 5mil depend on the model, missile only.
Don't talk cock, i give you 50k USD. Try building an interception missile with semi-active radar/fire and forget/infra-red seeking capabilities plus the usual warhead and propulsion system
For a fraction of the 50K, the muslim can acquire a bomb vest.
That $800 missile is Hamas rocket attack Israel 2 week ago.
That rocket cannot even flight properly many malfunction drop in Gaza it self. And also target not accurate more like bigger size fire cracker.