• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This charbor will die for you!

first to die when enemy counter batteries locate her battery location.

anyway she a useless bitch that charity dont begin at home. build school overseas when there singaporeans living on handout. pui...pui...

first to die when enemy counter batteries locate her battery location.

anyway she a useless bitch that charity dont begin at home. build school overseas when there singaporeans living on handout. pui...pui...
agree...another stupid product of SAF

I agree. Many years ago, knew a chap who volunteered one year to teach English Language to Nepali kids. Its was a Singapore Govt initiative and they made a song and dance about it. He came disillusioned as he said that they had people in the cities that could do that. He just wasted his time.

We also had a dentist and a nurse who did something similar in the Philippines. These are PR exercises.

the only "supposed" reason for the existence of saf is deterrence.

but can this army deter anything when 1 million people paddle across from indonesian riau islands..

sometimes, i feel like this army is instituted so that the PAP can indoctrinate and control the young who are probably the most energetic to speak their mind against the PAP govt.

... He came disillusioned as he said that they had people in the cities that could do that ...
nah! ...

sinkies haf betta education, wel-travelled n seen ze world ... wat dey noe, sinkies oredi noe ... wat dey dunno, sinkies oso noe ... dey may haf ppl who cud do ze same, but sinkies can do way betta dan dem ...

An artillery officer with the Singapore Armed Forces (SAF), CPT Lim is a young lady of many talents. She speaks English, Mandarin, Japanese, German, French and Spanish, plays the piano, violin and harp and is a Royal Academy of Dance Grade 8 ballerina.

Strikes me as a disciplined, yet unfocused person. Someone who has so many diverse interests yet none of them remain central to her life after reaching some notable degree of achievement. Not dependable. I foresee an unhappy marriage if there is going to be one.

Nice spread her legs.

Actially she's got a good heart la. And whatever her reasons or motives I'm afraid to comment cos I don't take time off for charity.

but can this army deter anything when 1 million people paddle across from indonesian riau islands..

sometimes, i feel like this army is instituted so that the PAP can indoctrinate and control the young who are probably the most energetic to speak their mind against the PAP govt.

Very likely. It is for the political end.

How else can we have so many paper generals in the SAF?

One, to keep the better educated on their side.

Two, to keep the other side in line.

How else do you find retired BG applying for taxi licence?

hopefully, one fine day Zionist stooge Ass Loong decides to send a large chunk of the SAF to join his Zionist masters' invasion of Iran........................see how those scholars shit bricks.........................

Very likely. It is for the political end.

How else can we have so many paper generals in the SAF?

One, to keep the better educated on their side.

Two, to keep the other side in line.

How else do you find retired BG applying for taxi licence?

You forgot one more important point: paper-scholar generals, when fed well, are highly unlikely to revolt by staging a military coup.

girls aren't conscripted. How are they indoctrinated

Wah, so patriotic ah? I'll tie her up with some comscord, shove some SAF combat rations up her cheebai, then pimpslap her with a hand smeared with SAF insect repellent.

Why you so bad to a Captain

hopefully, one fine day Zionist stooge Ass Loong decides to send a large chunk of the SAF to join his Zionist masters' invasion of Iran........................see how those scholars shit bricks.........................

They all kee chiu.

Beware of false propaganda i.e misrepresentation.Like the over-hyped propaganda on serving the nation and when unsuspecting rookies signed on the army,they farking hell regret ....Why ? wasting your life,skiving,idling,anytime can be put on charge like an albatross over our head...in the end never learn any useful skills in the army...only know how to fark ,fark,fark ,your farking father camp is it !learn how to keng....if don't keng,sure cannot ROD !
Fark the army !!!Too many cho-bo-lan generals and admirals....throw money into the guttersa....Fark the pap !!!

Wah, so patriotic ah? I'll tie her up with some comscord, shove some SAF combat rations up her cheebai, then pimpslap her with a hand smeared with SAF insect repellent.

u MIA for a while.

if i am u, i will wear a glove or something to protect my hand from the toxic saf insect repellent. that damned repellent burn a hole thru my no.4. a glob fell onto the corner of my no.4 shirt while i applying a thin layer over my slack and a hole appear as i didnt get rid of that golb of repellent. knn...