soikee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 2,082 Points 48 Nov 22, 2012 #1 [video=youtube;3TuwJpBk_LM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TuwJpBk_LM[/video] Hokkien Uncle kena sexually harassed by sexy office colleagues.
[video=youtube;3TuwJpBk_LM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TuwJpBk_LM[/video] Hokkien Uncle kena sexually harassed by sexy office colleagues.
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Nov 22, 2012 #2 LOL I thought where got uncle kena sexually harassed ??? The cha boh ciao le Si beh ho Last edited: Nov 22, 2012
POSTMAN Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 14, 2012 Messages 75 Points 0 Nov 22, 2012 #3 I wonder how a male can be sexually harassed by a female.
Boliao Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 25, 2009 Messages 2,076 Points 83 Nov 22, 2012 #4 Last girl in the video is the infamous Tenashar
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,457 Points 113 Nov 22, 2012 #5 if everyday show me half ball or peeks of up skirt consider harassment?
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Nov 22, 2012 #6 hi there 1. 2. this, really got to ask kopiuncle leh. 3. btw, where's kopi? 4. gone missing or what!
yinyang Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 21,497 Points 113 Nov 22, 2012 #7 streetsmart73 said: btw, where's kopi? 4. gone missing or what! Click to expand... This 1 incentive, perks of high office -not harassment:p Kopiuncle kena caffeine poisoning :p. Now into yum cha.
streetsmart73 said: btw, where's kopi? 4. gone missing or what! Click to expand... This 1 incentive, perks of high office -not harassment:p Kopiuncle kena caffeine poisoning :p. Now into yum cha.
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Nov 22, 2012 #8 POSTMAN said: I wonder how a male can be sexually harassed by a female. Click to expand... In my police career, I don't recall a case whereby a woman was charged for molesting a man.
POSTMAN said: I wonder how a male can be sexually harassed by a female. Click to expand... In my police career, I don't recall a case whereby a woman was charged for molesting a man.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Nov 22, 2012 #9 GoldenDragon said: In my police career, I don't recall a case whereby a woman was charged for molesting a man. Click to expand... 2 paiseh 2 repot mah ... u fellas wil b laffing non stop @ dat poor fella oredi ...
GoldenDragon said: In my police career, I don't recall a case whereby a woman was charged for molesting a man. Click to expand... 2 paiseh 2 repot mah ... u fellas wil b laffing non stop @ dat poor fella oredi ...
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Nov 22, 2012 #10 po2wq said: 2 paiseh 2 repot mah ... u fellas wil b laffing non stop @ dat poor fella oredi ... Click to expand... Not really bro. I think, legally speaking, no such law in the Penal Code exists. Any lawyers here can advise?
po2wq said: 2 paiseh 2 repot mah ... u fellas wil b laffing non stop @ dat poor fella oredi ... Click to expand... Not really bro. I think, legally speaking, no such law in the Penal Code exists. Any lawyers here can advise?
L Lee5604 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 24, 2008 Messages 567 Points 0 Nov 22, 2012 #11 GoldenDragon said: In my police career, I don't recall a case whereby a woman was charged for molesting a man. Click to expand... Bro GD, cos most men would be happy to be 'led' by a woman.
GoldenDragon said: In my police career, I don't recall a case whereby a woman was charged for molesting a man. Click to expand... Bro GD, cos most men would be happy to be 'led' by a woman.
W watchman8 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 8, 2012 Messages 3,220 Points 0 Nov 22, 2012 #12 red amoeba said: if everyday show me half ball or peeks of up skirt consider harassment? Click to expand... If a man shows half a ball/testes to a female, it can be considered sexual harassment.
red amoeba said: if everyday show me half ball or peeks of up skirt consider harassment? Click to expand... If a man shows half a ball/testes to a female, it can be considered sexual harassment.