• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Am I Now The Most Popular Forum Member Or What ?

i'm astounded............................shocked beyond all belief..............

just a few days ago, my Rep Pts only 157........................now 259 liao ah..............surely i must have set some kind of record, right ?

what's going on ?...............wasted ah................i should have run for the Presidency ah..............:D

Second most-popular would be more appropriate when it refers to this forum - for the simple reason that this is named after Ramseth and many are expecting his second-coming / resurrection. He's just in purgatory right now repenting after the old fart's directive to the other God for going against him in owgang. Word has it that Ah Ram will be reborn in time for Xmas to being joy to all mankind :*:

i'm astounded............................shocked beyond all belief..............
what's going on ?...............wasted ah................i should have run for the Presidency ah..............:D

The most popular member in this forum is Alamaking lah. He used to measure his popularity using points and became upset when Sam started the donation drive. Suddenly, his popularity became just USD19.90. LOL LOL LOL

just a few days ago, my Rep Pts only 157........................now 259 liao ah..............surely i must have set some kind of record, right ?

1. bro, good on you mah!
2. however, don't speak too fast hoh.
3. kena zapped until minus can also happen!:D

Mr GIMD.

you might be the most popular forum member but still this thread will join your other one in the rubbish heap.

Only 259 and most popular? :D

Don't forget there are lots of powderful members here. One zap from uncle joe and your few days' gain will be wipe out. :D:D:D

just a few days ago, my Rep Pts only

Popularity gets you nothing here. Look at the resident twit? He is no doubt popular. But that does not make him an idiot. But then again, everyone loves an idiot.

Isn't this egoistic, to warrant a new thread? Won't just basking in your new fame suffice, than to trumpet this to all and sundry?:cool:

Only 259 and most popular? :D

157 to 259 leh ........................in a few days leh..............................288 liao now.....................

but seriously.....................Ramseth really dead or what ?.....................can't be, right ?

157 to 259 leh ........................in a few days leh..............................288 liao now.....................
but seriously.....................Ramseth really dead or what ?.....................can't be, right ?

Do you have to make me clean your rubbish everyday? :rolleyes:

Probably you are popular just to two high power guys.

you mean some people can give more pts than others ?

but i did receive around 10 notifications from people leh..................

### by the way, how come your Rep Pts less than me but your Power is higher ?................what is this Power anyway ?

You........Are ......G O D ......:)