• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why are many here dislike gohmengseng?

Don't anyhow say... I don't remember lau lee mention about me before! You must have mistaken me for Steve Chia... He was mentioned by Goh Chok Tong.

Goh Meng Seng

same lah. both represent NSP and in the same calibre. ;)

Goh Meng Seng <-- Because this fucktard thought his "A" level understanding of physics very ay sai when its kana sai

uncle he got 2nd class hor fun from NUS one hor. mai siao siao

i dunno maybe he is a real politician.

while the rest here are closet politicians.

uncle he got 2nd class hor fun from NUS one hor. mai siao siao
2nd class is so easy to get, especially 2nd lower. what is the big fucking deal about it. he dare to boast using it?

If Cambridge double first turned out very ordinary, 2nd class NUS how?

no problem. we ve no la-lang in real life. just be happy and peace be with u. sadhu...sadhu....

I do not dislike him, i still consider him as a friend and respect what he do, only differnce is we disagreed on politic......friend doesn't need to talk about politic or religion...anything else shouldn't be a problem.

Religions is the same as politic...it divide family and friends....:)

Don't dislike him. Only don't agree with his agenda.

Neither do I. One can disagree with the PAP, but ultimately needs to convince others as SDP did. They did so with by sounding out their plans with domain experts. He needs to do the same, otherwise its just building airy fairy castles in the sky, no different from any regular layman/critic like myself. I'm sure he doesn't intend to merely be an observer.

that's very good. one thing i would say everyone here agrees to, that is, we AGREE to DISAGREE. and that's how we share, learn and compromise each other's opinions.

In politics. when someone is disliked by everyone, that person and the comments made will be deemed junk. GMS related should be relegated to junk folder. If necessary, GMS folder aka special junk folder should be created.

ah seng is grossly misunderstood and understated.

they are many who misrepresented themselves and yet strangely get unwarranted supports (or flaming).

unless u know the person well, whatever ur prejudice is merely a hearsay from one who is also biased. many here have this sort of mentality. it's quite sad and unfortunate.