Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,849 Points 113 Nov 7, 2012 #21 chonburifc said: One is Shu Qi co-star with Jacky Chan, the other surrender IC liaoz. What you think leh? Click to expand... knn you know my chinese damn bad and I cannot read right? I though one of them is that lady la
chonburifc said: One is Shu Qi co-star with Jacky Chan, the other surrender IC liaoz. What you think leh? Click to expand... knn you know my chinese damn bad and I cannot read right? I though one of them is that lady la
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 Nov 7, 2012 #22 joetys said: knn you know my chinese damn bad and I cannot read right? I though one of them is that lady la Click to expand... Hehehe. Shuqi no need explain. Think it's some gossip news. The other lady at the bottom right died of ZHONG SHU (should be stroke or something) during winter in PUO SI (Don't know here is this place).
joetys said: knn you know my chinese damn bad and I cannot read right? I though one of them is that lady la Click to expand... Hehehe. Shuqi no need explain. Think it's some gossip news. The other lady at the bottom right died of ZHONG SHU (should be stroke or something) during winter in PUO SI (Don't know here is this place).
T TellMeWhy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 22, 2012 Messages 398 Points 0 Nov 7, 2012 #23 work work work and dun be lazy.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Nov 7, 2012 #24 chonburifc said: ... The other lady at the bottom right died of ZHONG SHU (should be stroke or something) during winter in PUO SI (Don't know here is this place). Click to expand... in perth ... ze news oso tok about in tis kopitiam oredi ...
chonburifc said: ... The other lady at the bottom right died of ZHONG SHU (should be stroke or something) during winter in PUO SI (Don't know here is this place). Click to expand... in perth ... ze news oso tok about in tis kopitiam oredi ...
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 Nov 7, 2012 #25 po2wq said: in perth ... ze news oso tok about in tis kopitiam oredi ... Click to expand... Ohh. Thanks! PUO SI is Perth. Now, I know.
po2wq said: in perth ... ze news oso tok about in tis kopitiam oredi ... Click to expand... Ohh. Thanks! PUO SI is Perth. Now, I know.