All the "someone stands in front/beside/behind/etc" threads merged

Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

Will he/she help you????

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

why bedok? why commit suicide?

Re: Someone stands very close in front of you in the MRT

I am on to you. You think I stupid. You are with fuckwarezone and every time some important thread come you you create nonsensical thread and try to drown good thread. fuckwarezone is now a dead zone. Honestly why do you have to start boliao threads like this. I am watching you. I also checked. You are not banned by fuckwarezone as you claim.

As I said, I am watching you.

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're contemplating suicide at Bedok

Bedok open water swimming pool, you don't know meh? where have you been?:D

me always swim at bedok swimming pool. only got 1 old one still there. since when open new one? u will be surprise you can see bikini babes swimming and sun tanning.

Re: Someone Stands Very CLose Besides You At An UrinaL

Sometimes you do get "certain sick people" who just wants to see your member. These are classified as the "half-half class" and are just being curious. So What Do We Do To Them???

They should make up their minds, being half-half here is like being neither here nor there, in other words, sitting on the friggin fence, pls lor, make up your mind over your sexual orientation, straight & gay people hate these misfits who play both sides. Welcome to Sexual politics of the 21st Century!

me always swim at bedok swimming pool. only got 1 old one still there. since when open new one? u will be surprise you can see bikini babes swimming and sun tanning.

Bedok open water swimming pool = Bedok reservoir lah, some sad people go there tiao chui jump water! Sorry Moonlight for misleading you in your Affairs:D

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're standing at the edge of a cliff

Dangerous or not????

You need help?. You are off your bonker or do you need a bong instead?. guess you are the owner it is okay to be off the wires sometime, with all the someone near you blah blah threads.....:confused:

Need a joint, or smoke on the water, you can get good quality stuff, just ask forummer Drifter, you will be in seventh heaven in no time......:p

I am on to you. You think I stupid. You are with fuckwarezone and every time some important thread come you you create nonsensical thread and try to drown good thread. fuckwarezone is now a dead zone. Honestly why do you have to start boliao threads like this. I am watching you. I also checked. You are not banned by fuckwarezone as you claim.

As I said, I am watching you.

Lan jiao lah, I say one last time, you think you damn bloody good then come and fight like a man. Tomorrow 6pm Bedok CC. Who win or lose, we keep among ourselves. My patience has its limit.

Depends on whether it's a PAP or Opposition ward..

Bedok open water swimming pool = Bedok reservoir lah, some sad people go there tiao chui jump water! Sorry Moonlight for misleading you in your Affairs:D

icic! paiseh! another rubbish thread now started by samleong.

Re: Someone stands very close behind you while you're logged on to this forum

i'd turn around and say "honey, i'm cumming.... stay in bed while i get an erection reading this."

Depends on whether it happened in a PAP or Opposition ward..