• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ramseth has passed away

Re: Do What Is Necessary

only saw this thread today and thought is another hoax. i thought ramseth maybe next candidate for WP, that is why busy with ground work or try to keep away from forums in order not to get into trouble with pap dogs. but after that so many people keep saying he is dying! i thought all hoax. no need to wait until he died! should even visit him in hospital and let him know how great he is and his contributions in kopitiam forum. so he will be happy when he pass on knowing what he did, he contribute to local political scene by what he is doing in here! why must wait until someone die then everyone talk about how good he is! should visit him and pay him last respect at his sick bed before he pass on!!! si liao tio bo liao u all understand???

Bro, from what I heard, Ah Ram wanted to be alone during his last few days. Other than his family and close friends, no one knew his health condition. Wanted cremation asap too. That's the reason why wake only one night. Guess he did not want to trouble too many people.

Mister Liang,

Please instruct me on the art on warfare. I want to learn how every element of nature -- the sun, the wind, the mountains and valleys, can be made to be as 100,000 soldiers.

Please teach me!

Not bad bro. At least you understand. I don't. Maybe will get a PRC gal to read and explain to me.

There are people who did worse things to people whom they have known for a decade, in the dark side but I will just let it pass.

In Chinese, it is always 盖棺论定, you will be judged on what you have done when you die.

Goh Meng Seng

I hope the late Ah Ram did not screw your ka chng FOC. Dark side or back side? Maybe sama sama to you?

moolightaffairs

There are people who did worse things to people whom they have known for a decade, in the dark side but I will just let it pass.

In Chinese, it is always 盖棺论定, you will be judged on what you have done when you die.

Goh Meng Seng

ramseth 盖棺论定, 九分功,一份过。

@rmadill0

only saw this thread today and thought is another hoax. i thought ramseth maybe next candidate for WP, that is why busy with ground work or try to keep away from forums in order not to get into trouble with pap dogs. but after that so many people keep saying he is dying! i thought all hoax. no need to wait until he died! should even visit him in hospital and let him know how great he is and his contributions in kopitiam forum. so he will be happy when he pass on knowing what he did, he contribute to local political scene by what he is doing in here! why must wait until someone die then everyone talk about how good he is! should visit him and pay him last respect at his sick bed before he pass on!!! si liao tio bo liao u all understand???

You are not the only one bro. When I first saw this thread, I thought that must be some bo liao Ramseth hater playing prank. Only today I see the name change of the coffeeshop then I realised it could be real....

RIP Ramseth....we will miss you.

rambo22

Ah Ram claimed Or Puay Khiang was his uncle. Or Puay old timer from Sar Ji.

Bro GD,

The name OPK sounds familiar.

Is he Black or ex 80s Charlie Det?

hurley

GxLYM.gif

jixiaolan

He was not 45. <45

His mother still looks very young if you have observed.

Should have one bro and one sister. His mum was at the wake. Ex-wife too. From what was said, he kept to himself most of the time. Didn't spot many friends of his there last nite. Too sudden perhaps.

Was told he drank alot. Why? No idea. 45 years old, too young to go, imo.