• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Lost & Found Corner - Find Your Lost Pets/Monikers Here

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
M

Mdm Tang

kopiUncle , where are you ?

Good Afternoon KopiUncle ,

did you upsize your MCD meal today ?

How was the crowd at the MCD today ?

Did you order a Samurai Meal ?

i just order online a Samurai meal , no upsize (single piece only ) :)

Re: kopiUncle , where are you ?

He's inside you.

kopiuncle went tidor liao. I think he go tidor with Mdm Tang. Most likely, TuaBui will be the driver again. Maybe after seeing this reply, Mdm Tang will use his smartphone to reply.:D

this type of thread can infract? or mod dump rubbish heap?

He's inside you.

when u " see KopiUncle u see me"

when u " see me u see KopiUncle " ...

"Emptiness is Form " , "Form is Emptiness" :)

kopiuncle went tidor liao. I think he go tidor with Mdm Tang. Most likely, TuaBui will be the driver again. Maybe after seeing this reply, Mdm Tang will use his smartphone to reply.:D

"No Anger , No Fear , No Unhappiness ..." :)

Melbourne Cup Update

a) Race 3 : H 1 ( Dunaden ) , Jockey : C Williams $20 for the win,

will take the Melbourne Cup tomolo 12pm :)

Both of you tidor back already? :D Mdm Tang, Speedy Dwarf last fri leg only $5.10. This week got any aw aw horse or not? I don't like red red horse leh. :D

Good Afternoon KopiUncle ,
did you upsize your MCD meal today ?
How was the crowd at the MCD today ?
Did you order a Samurai Meal ?
i just order online a Samurai meal , no upsize (single piece only ) :)

oh love, i am here...right here
mcd was too crowded. took bakchoemee....slept.
woke up and omg, this forum got heated up like a bursting volcano..

no emptiness, no form. no neither form or emptiness....total freedom:)

good luck at melbourne...me no horse play....:)

oh love, i am here...right here
mcd was too crowded. took bakchoemee....slept.
woke up and omg, this forum got heated up like a bursting volcano..

Ok ok! Cut the crap! Mdm Tang say take this one; Race 3 : H 1 ( Dunaden ) , Jockey : C Williams $20 for the win.

How kopi? This one can go in or not?

you are spot on IHP...good luck for the melbourne....:)

Ok ok! Cut the crap! Mdm Tang say take this one; Race 3 : H 1 ( Dunaden ) , Jockey : C Williams $20 for the win.

How kopi? This one can go in or not?

sori no horsing leh....no money to horse around:)

Yes, son of a bitch who zaps people with vulgar and abusive messages. :oIo:

We all know that.

what! you again!!! spoiler...

Yes, it's me again, you retarded troller.

Have you asked your buddy whether he has any more things to reveal about me? (and I don't mean the abusive son of a bitch Mdm Tang)

That is a great site! I saw the information is very usefule!
black.jpg

this type of thread can infract? or mod dump rubbish heap?

1. bro, machiam aka cs looking for another "taken in" thing!
2. could have been a betterer choice leh.
3. why some 90 years old prick!
4. i kosong understand it.

:):)

1. bro, machiam aka cs looking for another "taken in" thing!
2. could have been a betterer choice leh.
3. why some 90 years old prick!
4. i kosong understand it.

WAUHAHHAAA!!!!!!!!!!:)...typo error lah...you mean 9 " prick....:)