• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tonight going to Fire Disco to cheong who want to join me?

Extremist

534531_441309115905075_2291623_n.jpg

Ah beng joint. The precursor to Fire was Dreams in amara....before the disco location was roller disco....after Fire it became KTV and finally now Thai disco.

Don't know if any bros here remember Fire Disco in the late 1980s got tea dance. Many schoolgirls (in their 12-16s )usually went there on Saturdays n Sundays for tea dance. They were underaged of course, but with good make-up and dressing they could pass the visual test of the bouncers, others used their older sister's i/c to gain entry. There were many cases of underaged sex then (which were actually statutory rape, if the boyfriends were caught) but these were usually uncaught, as when the schoolgirls who became pregnant, just went for an abortion which cost $5 then, no need for parental consent. There were cases as young as 12 yr olds going for abortion, but the usual ages were between 14 -16 yrs. Some of these schoolgirls had previous abortions too.

Fire fire burning high.. Kan Ni Na Bu Chow Chee Bye..

How's that? Don't think that Vader doesn't know how to rap ok.

Fire Disco, Octagon then when reached 18 upgraded to Zouk..

Hunting World or Burberry Polo T with Valentino jeans.. Armani haircut..

Fuckin hell, I was an Ah Beng then..:eek: :o :eek:

Fire Disco, Octagon then when reached 18 upgraded to Zouk..

Hunting World or Burberry Polo T with Valentino jeans.. Armani haircut..

Fuckin hell, I was an Ah Beng then..:eek: :o :eek:

Girls will carry Chanel or Sonia Rykiel bags..

Any idea what is Deen Shahul doing presently? He used to offer membership to these Ah Lians to get free fucks. Used to see him driving his Porsche.

Rent out his Fire disco space..earn money as landlord lor...

You can call his mobile 96232222....last heard he selling his condo at the sail.

Rent out his Fire disco space..earn money as landlord lor...

The current thai disco neverland....heard he is partnering the majority owner...hong leong's nephew....

Fire fire burning high.. Kan Ni Na Bu Chow Chee Bye..

How's that? Don't think that Vader doesn't know how to rap ok.

Hi Mr Lip Service, aka feeble. You got go disco meh? I thought only thing you do is KPKB behind a PC and all your money used up pay for your clones?

Let us curse the person behind Cooleo nick to be a stupid arsehole moron and impotent dog? Not you right?

Deen has retired. He now lives on rental income from a string of private properties in the man expat belt. He drives a yellow ferrari amongst other cars and still screwing the SYTs. Now moving among Malay entrepreneurs as a mentor and a model.

Thanks bro.