bo hua... get ipad 4 better
No 4G on the mini, I will buy the iPad 4G with a 2-year plan. The initial outlay will be a lot lower than the mini.
bo hua... get ipad 4 better
No 4G on the mini, I will buy the iPad 4G with a 2-year plan. The initial outlay will be a lot lower than the mini.
dun buy ipad, in 2 years, they will stop support on your ipad, and you will not be able to download any new software in 3 years time.
To apple dogshit management, you stop support my ipad 1, i will remember this forever.
Mr Nguyen confirm will have multiple orgasm after getting his first iPad mini...![]()
dun buy ipad, in 2 years, they will stop support on your ipad, and you will not be able to download any new software in 3 years time.
To apple dogshit management, you stop support my ipad 1, i will remember this forever.
When buying iPad with LTE/4G, please be aware that SingTel doesn't support personal hotspot. It seems the other two carriers do.
iPad never support hotspot, unless jailbreak?
Last time can....Got meh ?..I jailbreak my iPad ..also dun have...
iPad never support hotspot, unless jailbreak?
Tomorrow noon I go check if still have stock or not.
Dun buy lah old cow, its not retina....
For wife's Instagram. Anyway just go look see only la.
See CAREFULLY!!!, especially the display
Bro don't give this type of warning leh I cannot understand. What you mean? Tell me directly leh.