Bo Xilai's wife is a PR in Singapore

I've sympathy for them. Singaporeans are virtually useless in everything. You wanna depend on them to generate wealth? :rolleyes:

People like LKY would disagree. He & his family are still leeching multi-millions in wages, directorships, sweet heart contracts, etc

this fella boh tuck cheh one issit?

Singapore where got greencard? We tried to be the 52nd State of US but got sodoed.

how do you think we ended up being the next province of China?

Bro Jlokta, maybe he colour blind??

No wonder our property prices keep going up ... defying logic!

All this corrupted political PRs from China, Myanmar, etc with tons of illicit money to off-load!
Also, bringing along with them "Super Arrogance" attitude like calling Singaporeans DOGS and parking
their BMW across car park entrance!

Damned ...

Bro Wildfire, good that you begin to realise what is happening. :)

More will be coming...

The most sickening sight is to see private bankers and hige level 超级白 officials going around wagging their tails when these corrupt characters are in town. :mad:

But no choice...This is turning out to be the truth. What can we do? We just have to keep on earning more money to save ourselves.

Bro Raiders, count down to 2016. :D

Thatz all you can do legally now. :rolleyes:

Or you can organise protest march with Bro tonychat and see what happen. :D :D

Where is my CPF monies?

Bro breaknews, bad news... most Central Provident Fund monies long gone... now it is called Con Ponzi Fund.

That is why they kept pushing the drawdown age and kept increasing the minimum sum. :mad:

20080813.180102_ica_ltp.jpg

color blind... like that green?

Bro hurley, have lah... some part green mah :p

you can try to be like them . makan money and buy house in other countries and hide your ill gotten wealth in their banks.

Bro greedy and cunnig, bad karma lah... what for??

At night can't sleep in peace. Worth or not?

Like that fella, now... all gone .. boh liow :o

Good choice. But don't wait too long. I made a mistake of over planning my runroad and wasted so many years in Sinking land.

Bro chon, why not you start a thread and share what are the mistake you made so that bros here can avoid making the same mistake. ;)

i'm waiting for bro joe to finish constructing his Taj Mahal before moving my whole kampong over.. :D

jokes aside, plans already in motion, now just have to make sure the the bank a/c follows. :D

Congrats Bro Jlokta, at least you have get it started. All the very best. Please remember to come back in 2016 to cast your vote accordingly. ;)

Singapore indirectly contributes to corruption in neighbouring countries by promoting itself as a tax haven and offshore banking hub.

Yo Bro syed putra, not only neighbouring countries. When the US start forcing those Swiss banks to open up, lots of hot money flowed into Singapore. This is why Private Banking is so hot! :mad:

Hot for the main reason... all blinded by greed. :mad: :mad:

1. aiyoh!
2. i am just wondering why there are still sheep out there claiming that there is no integration for its dearest & precious fts.
3. our red dot literally attracts the elite top dogs on to its land.

Bro streetsmart73, they all having big counter-strike meeting. That is why SBF now having 天下太平.

Enjoy while you can bro!! Have a good weekend! ;)

It is for this reason i don"t respect our Finance Minister..is he turning a blind eyes to evil..??? Also our MAS does not come clean...facillatating criminals to stash hugh sums in $1000 n $10,000 under their pillows..

Look around //Malaysia has done away with M$500 n M$1000 denominations...

In Singapore, a criminal can easily stashed $10 million in a breifcase, all in $1000 bill..
N our govt gleefully make this task so simple....

Sis blissquek, hey, there are many other reasons why you should not respect everybody in the 超级白 team.

Ever since when the 超级白 come clean?? You have been had for such long time liow. :o :(

LKY and his eunuchs bent over for Bo Xilai to get more anal favors.

Bro Big fuck, you are absolutely right. Why then do they abolished that Estate Duty tax??

Partly for their self-serving interest too. All at the expense of normal Singaporeans. :mad: :mad:

I've sympathy for them. Singaporeans are virtually useless in everything. You wanna depend on them to generate wealth? :rolleyes:

Bro Cruxx, no like that say leh. Say too often, wait Singaporeans really become useless in everything. That will be no good. Must give positive encouragement mah. ;)

People like LKY would disagree. He & his family are still leeching multi-millions in wages, directorships, sweet heart contracts, etc

Exactly Bro johnny333. Just look at pinky... how useless and hopeless he could be. After becoming the PM he still need the seat warmer and his old fart to help him jarga goalpost for a long long time. What a shame. :mad:

Green card better than Pink card?
Pink card need to serve NS. :D

Bro Cruxx, no like that say leh. Say too often, wait Singaporeans really become useless in everything. That will be no good. Must give positive encouragement mah. ;)

That's what Sinkies have done to Singaporean Malays. Indoctrinate them with the self-fulfilling prophecy that they are good for nothings who only know how to relak one corner and play guitar in void decks. So much for "one people, one nation, one singapore". :rolleyes:

Bro Raiders, count down to 2016. :D

Thatz all you can do legally now. :rolleyes:

Or you can organise protest march with Bro tonychat and see what happen. :D :D

He will find his fellow sinkies mocking and ostracising him for being foolish enough to fight for accountability and justice. :rolleyes: