• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

True story....blame the PRC ?

Met this married lady at the kopitiam. She had two grown up kids. She is in her early 40s. She was warded several times for attempted suicide. Survived all the attempts. I asked her why...and she told me this story.

Her husband had been working very late - working very hard for the past few months.Always coming home late and continued to work on his laptop to complete his heavy schedule. For months, she believed him. No sex for many months so naturally woman got suspicious. She confronted him and asked whether he was having an affair outside....The husband got no choice but to confess. A hot affair with a PRC...All hell broke loose. She wanted to take her life...failed several times.She was counselled and now she has recovered.The hubby had moved out.Sold their HDB flat and she moved in with her in laws. But she is still an emotional wreck and is under treatment for depression and insomnia..

She has this last parting word for me: " This government is letting in too many PRC...." She finished her coffee and left -an angry, depressed and frustrated lady.

Do you think this woman is right? Putting the blame on the PRC woman? Putting the blame on the government's policy of letting in "too many" PRC ?

errrrrrrrr, yes.................................

I have an accountant friend who blew everything on his new found PRC love. Sold his business.Left his family.Left his wife and children.Emptied the accounts and simply disappeared with the PRC lady.

Blame the government again for letting in too many PRC ? Or blame his own dick head?

So many cases I gathered from my little chat at the kopitiam. Many blame the government for opening the flood-gates.

I have an accountant friend who blew everything on his new found PRC love. Sold his business.Left his family.Left his wife and children.Emptied the accounts and simply disappeared with the PRC lady.

He'll be back sooner or later... penniless but a lot wiser.

Met this married lady at the kopitiam. She had two grown up kids. She is in her early 40s. She was warded several times for attempted suicide. Survived all the attempts. I asked her why...and she told me this story.

Her husband had been working very late - working very hard for the past few months.Always coming home late and continued to work on his laptop to complete his heavy schedule. For months, she believed him. No sex for many months so naturally woman got suspicious. She confronted him and asked whether he was having an affair outside....The husband got no choice but to confess. A hot affair with a PRC...All hell broke loose. She wanted to take her life...failed several times.She was counselled and now she has recovered.The hubby had moved out.Sold their HDB flat and she moved in with her in laws. But she is still an emotional wreck and is under treatment for depression and insomnia..

She has this last parting word for me: " This government is letting in too many PRC...." She finished her coffee and left -an angry, depressed and frustrated lady.

Was she sadplumpgal a.k.a Geylang Checker?

blame their small head taking over the big head

1. kopi!
2. my only advice to all guys.
3. if want to steal eat, never "confess".
4. only stupid sheep do that silly thing, confessing.

problem for him, problem for her and problem for their children.

only winner is PRC

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle

"Do you think this woman is right? Putting the blame on the PRC woman? Putting the blame on the government's policy of letting in "too many" PRC ?"

Here is another analogy.

Suppose your father, despite knowing that you and five of your siblings have to squeeze in the small flat,
rented out part of flat to a group of strangers. In the event, your siblings got abused, and you just
realized that your morning tea had pee in it and the group of strangers in your flat were giggling away
while you were flushing the tea into your mouth. Who would you blame?

As a kind soul you should have helped her in her needs. It would help in her recovery.

a typical sinkie will just blame anyone and anything but himself/herself. If not applicable, then blame the govt.

At the end of the day, it all depends on the man..

If he let his small head rules over his big head, then he must be prepared to face the consequences..

1. kopi!
2. my only advice to all guys.
3. if want to steal eat, never "confess".
4. only stupid sheep do that silly thing, confessing.

every night not at home...work over-time...no sex for months...always tired and working hard at home...any woman will suspect
man kena kongtauhead liao...die die also shiok...might as well confess and be prepared for the worst...damned jialat man!

a typical sinkie will just blame anyone and anything but himself/herself. If not applicable, then blame the govt.

hahahaha!!! this woman told me in no uncertain terms, " it's the government's fault...letting in so many PRCs....letting in so many PRCs..." i fear she might do something drastic if she meets up with a PRC woman.....

Don't think the wife will be interested in his penis at that stage

haha!!! she is now suicidal....filled with vengence and scorn....i fear she might just go and do something drastic to the PRC lady....when two women fight...damned jialat!!!