• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Read Liao Mai tulan

One of my friend in F division lead a team about 70 officers going batam tomorrow to do volunteering job in orphanage . I'm not against helping kids around the world my question is whose paying 2 times a month bringing few thousands dollars each time to the home ? Why SPF so kaypo and help " outsiders " instead of doing volunteer work in their own country ? Can some CSI brothers do some investigation ?

Drifter San, Mai Tulan lah. Very common lah. Knew someone who went to oversea with members of certain group to help the poor. Me initially think it's good idea but later found out he never even give pocket money to his old folks at home and need to get a loan from me for his air ticket to do his holy duty for the who, you know .

You and your fucking poodles are sons of bitches! That is the answer. Instead of bringing peace and helping victims you are most of your poodle friends are sons of bitches who will go and do anything as long as you useless fuckheads get something in return.

Drifter San, Mai Tulan lah. Very common lah. Knew someone who went to oversea with members of certain group to help the poor. Me initially think it's good idea but later found out he never even give pocket money to his old folks at home and need to get a loan from me for his air ticket to do his holy duty for the who, you know .

Bro ... A lot of Singaporean needed help in their own country ... Why not SPF help the local first before helping other country ppl ? Yes , a lot of churches also do that . Knn all have hidden agenda using other ppl backside for their own face !!! Krapppppui .

You and your fucking poodles are sons of bitches! That is the answer. Instead of bringing peace and helping victims you are most of your poodle friends are sons of bitches who will go and do anything as long as you useless fuckheads get something in return.

Ooi ...wtf you talking ?

Bro ... A lot of Singaporean needed help in their own country ... Why not SPF help the local first before helping other country ppl ? Yes , a lot of churches also do that . Knn all have hidden agenda using other ppl backside for their own face !!! Krapppppui .
This one I sarport 1000%. How can one save someone else faraway when someone near you deserve help more. I don't know the logic also, maybe feel more 'holy' or high class to help others.

Partners and me do make regular donations to a few NGOs here but usually is dry food, medication and daily necessities.

Don't only always suspect churches leh many others also have this problem what. Anyway coming back to SPF doing this it could possibly be one if the OC annual appraisal item for his next promotion ma.

This one I sarport 1000%. How can one save someone else faraway when someone near you deserve help more. I don't know the logic also, maybe feel more 'holy' or high class to help others.

Partners and me do make regular donations to a few NGOs here but usually is dry food, medication and daily necessities.

This one I agree with you must help and be concern to the ones near you then move further. This is why I always go Ratchada thamboon especially Wat Poseidon.

Don't only always suspect churches leh many others also have this problem what. Anyway coming back to SPF doing this it could possibly be one if the OC annual appraisal item for his next promotion ma.

Bro I ask u why churches go other country to do volunteer for what ? To spread their cult name lah .. You really think those cult so good meh ?

Knn go to other country to fly their flag logo high !!

OK, guys. Me not any saint hor. Me donated previously and will do so in the future cos' realized myself very fortunate now. Think what TS's message is why go far away to help when one can help someone nearby?

This one I agree with you must help and be concern to the ones near you then move further. This is why I always go Ratchada thamboon especially Wat Poseidon.
Then you must come walking to help out more. :)

OK, guys. Me not any saint hor. Me donated previously and will do so in the future cos' realized myself very fortunate now. Think what TS's message is why go far away to help when one can help someone nearby?

Bro I hate it when ppl have agenda when doing volunteer work ..

Agreed, evangelist churches always have hidden agenda.
I used to give bags of old clothing to a friend for his church to bring indonesia to give to the poor.
I stopped after gaining enlightenment. :)

can call chicken over there mah...