• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you often get these irritating stuffs in your inbox?..

1. hahaha!
2. bro, not that hoh.
3. erect does offer more than just that mah!
4. oops! extras :D:p:cool:

Leong really lao ka kui kor! KNN, a call for infraction on him for displaying excessive ignorance! :D Inf or Infp do your job now! :D

whole family tree lor....audition time all kena fall out.

Hmm...wait got twit pm u...ask u whether surname is wong...:D:p

No, twin bro Wong's Cunt Song:p

Cunt Sing...rare skill... Thailand last time got those cunt can open bottle cap...but neber heard got cunt can sing song 1...:p:D

Alamak...another tcss tread...haizz:D:D

whistle tune have leh. Can whistle USA national anthem :p

Hmm.

Cunt Sing...rare skill... Thailand last time got those cunt can open bottle cap...but neber heard got cunt can sing song 1...:p:D

Alamak...another tcss tread...haizz:D:D

This is not REAL. Never mix online with offline. Your stay here will not change the world. It will not change your fortunes. It will not boost your bank account. So you might as well be frank with your opinions here and not be so scared of another online character here. Be brave, brotha.

you are right brother. i have spoken the hard truth many times and I have even opened the Pandora's box in this forum releasing and uncovering the cyber bullies and the rabid dogs here < outch! kena zapped again!!! >...ok Kopi stopped!!!!

Uncle, you are wrong, this Fishypie is here with an agenda, I've warned him about it and I gave him enough period for his infractions to be over, he just wont listens.

i think i have learnt a lot after three banishments..just try not to offend people here, esp the godfathers...but many of them are wrong about me: they call me Ron Ron, LTB, Kukubird.Copiuncle, Conyuconhee...etc etc...and then they created copycat clones to mess up everything. They spinned vulgar stories and fictions etc etc...and they posted obscene photos...they simply whacked you from every possible angle...and then they banished you ...exterminated you...hated you...disliked you...cursed you and your family....so now kopi will just be a kwai kwai old folk ...and yet still kena zapped even in the privacy of my home...sad hor AK.

was in patpong recently...looks very tame liao but some tout waqs trying to get me to go for tiger show....so must still exist.

Its only whether going to kena pay arm and leg or not for the show.

If you like i can ask around for you bro....reply here or PM also can.

Ok...moi now serious...nowadays still got onot har? Neber hear de word "Tiger Show" for a long time leow...:D:D

wait ah...AK doing his usual bombing run .

i then they banished you ...exterminated you...hated you...disliked you...cursed you and your family....so now kopi will just be a kwai kwai old folk ...and yet still kena zapped even in the privacy of my home...sad hor AK.

erection2011 said:
whistle tune have leh. Can whistle USA national anthem
Microsoft said:
Cunt Sing...rare skill... got those cunt can open bottle cap...but neber heard got cunt can sing song 1...
Toothless (as in bogay) whistle.:p Also saw once draw caricature in a naughty bar in Pattaya (yukes):o
erection2011 said:
patpong recently...looks very tame liao but some tout waqs trying to get me to go for tiger show
Scams, hear can kena big time after you climb up stairs (not to heaven).

bro erection, tiger shows are still on....in bangkok and in phuket too....sian lah. same old thing. see also cannot stand. see own chantek chantek gf can stand liao...hooray!!!

i think i have learnt a lot after three banishments..just try not to offend people here, esp the godfathers...but many of them are wrong about me: they call me Ron Ron, LTB, Kukubird.Copiuncle, Conyuconhee...etc etc...and then they created copycat clones to mess up everything. They spinned vulgar stories and fictions etc etc...and they posted obscene photos...they simply whacked you from every possible angle...and then they banished you ...exterminated you...hated you...disliked you...cursed you and your family....so now kopi will just be a kwai kwai old folk ...and yet still kena zapped even in the privacy of my home...sad hor AK.

1. kopi, move on!
2. no offence, damn pathetic leh.