• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

REALLY CAN MAKE $5,000 to $28,000 A DAY TRADING FOREX????

This pundek FT from India is a very good sales-conman. He made good $$$ from selling FX courses to stupid FX trader wannabes... :D

Selling courses to make $$$ is one way. Another way, he is IB (introducing brokers) by collaborating with FX brokers so that any of his students trades through his brokers, he will get a cut of the commissions. Fyi, the commission he gets is 6 DIGITS per month :D I kid you not!!!

This bugger Kishore stays at Tanjong Rhu condo and driving a 7-series. You see... being conman is better than working in Investment Banking and work 100 hrs per week :D :D

This pundek FT from India is a very good sales-conman. He made good $$$ from selling FX courses to stupid FX trader wannabes... :D

Selling courses to make $$$ is one way. Another way, he is IB (introducing brokers) by collaborating with FX brokers so that any of his students trades through his brokers, he will get a cut of the commissions. Fyi, the commission he gets is 6 DIGITS per month :D I kid you not!!!

This bugger Kishore stays at Tanjong Rhu condo and driving a 7-series. You see... being conman is better than working in Investment Banking and work 100 hrs per week :D :D

I've some miracle Dihydrogen monoxide to sell. Interested?

Is this lying Kishore M related to the other lying Kishore M? :confused:

Kishore%20Mahbubani_low%20res.JPG

"There are no homeless, destitute or starving people in Singapore. Poverty has been eradicated."

20120107.091320_grad.jpg

I guess hes getting a very good pip spread deal for each execution of his clients be it mini or lakh from his underlying recommended platform investment house.

Yes, you can, but definitely not from conman Kishore.

If you are serious about making forex your business, I suggest you learn the basic from the web, which has tons of information. Then go for the Chris Lori's advance course. Chris Lori is the real deal unlike conman Kishore who is all bullshit and no substance.

Where got time everyday look at prices?

You think i have nothing better to do than to get heart attacks over price fluctuations?

Find a cheap stocks with potential for growth. And dump some extra money on it.

Wait for five years you can buy a BMW or Merc.

In the meantime build your business empire. The stock reward is just icing on the cake.

Can also loose 5k to 28k seen it happened afew times while I was still young and some people in my reservist unit and company wanted to strike it rich fast. 1 day drive car next day take bus, sold away his car and downgraded his house from 5rm to 3rm. Becareful and always have an exit plan just don't put everything in it thats my advice.

Where got time everyday look at prices?

You think i have nothing better to do than to get heart attacks over price fluctuations?

Find a cheap stocks with potential for growth. And dump some extra money on it.

Wait for five years you can buy a BMW or Merc.

In the meantime build your business empire. The stock reward is just icing on the cake.
Some people livelihood is thru trading cox thats where the giant casino is.

If you are serious about making forex your business, I suggest you learn the basic from the web, which has tons of information. Then go for the Chris Lori's advance course. Chris Lori is the real deal unlike conman Kishore who is all bullshit and no substance.

Kishore is a cheat. Another chow pundek fake is that mario singh. Got fired by cnb and had to publish an apology.

What about Jimmy wong from jf lennon? He got his results notorized by Lee and lee.

http://www.jflennon.com/

Anyway it's true there's tons of stuff to learn online.

Can also loose 5k to 28k seen it happened afew times while I was still young and some people in my reservist unit and company wanted to strike it rich fast. 1 day drive car next day take bus, sold away his car and downgraded his house from 5rm to 3rm. Becareful and always have an exit plan just don't put everything in it thats my advice.

I wonder how were these ppl playing. Were they trading in like 10, 20 standard lots using accounts with leverage up to 500? That's of course a pretty stupid way to play. They always reccomend you to use 1% of your starting capital maybe with a max leverage of around 100 or 200. Those ppl that can sell away cars and downgrade homes must be playing forex like it's gambling.

Kishore is a cheat. Another chow pundek fake is that mario singh. Got fired by cnb and had to publish an apology.

What about Jimmy wong from jf lennon? He got his results notorized by Lee and lee.

Not sure about Jimmy Wong cos I have not met anyone from his course and I don't have access to his material. But I've watched his blindfold trades demonstration which looks impressive. But the thing is, can his students perform as good as him without ever relying on him in future? If they can, then all is good and everyone is happy. If not, might as well go for Chris Lori.

This guy started a FX training before. Close it and now started this jflennon.

I've seen a video that he challenged his students to give a past date and he will say it was up/down days.... like David Copperfield.. lol !!!
Trading/investing is about the future and not past. Conman too.... but haven't reach Kishore level yet !! :D :p ........................

no way he get 6-figure commission lah.............not that many people will sign up for his course, the amount traded by his students won't be that much to generate that kind of commission...........

plus..........all his students would have blown their accounts within 2-3 months max.............

so Chris Lori quite famous, right ?

all these FX courses adverts disappeared from newspapers liao...............

now, there's no more trends becoz every country not doing well............now just reacting to news and Dow Jones..........all the so-called gurus also jialat liao..............can't even teach anymore...........much less trade themselves.........

Not sure about Jimmy Wong cos I have not met anyone from his course and I don't have access to his material. But I've watched his blindfold trades demonstration which looks impressive. But the thing is, can his students perform as good as him without ever relying on him in future? If they can, then all is good and everyone is happy. If not, might as well go for Chris Lori.

why not you check out his facebook fan page jimmywongfx. Shouldn't be too difficult to find it.

He just returned from vietnam teaching forex i think.

This guy started a FX training before. Close it and now started this jflennon.

I've seen a video that he challenged his students to give a past date and he will say it was up/down days.... like David Copperfield.. lol !!!
Trading/investing is about the future and not past. Conman too.... but haven't reach Kishore level yet !! :D :p ........................

but his school is iso certified and he has appeared on newspapers and all that shit constantly. He also got Lee and lee to say his results are geniune. I mean how does he fake it then?

why don't i be the guinea pig then..............i'll sign up for Jimmy Wong's course to see if he's real or not...........the only way to find out...........

and if i can make good money...............i'll let all of you know how to do it................

how many of you willing to split the course fee with me ?

why don't i be the guinea pig then..............i'll sign up for Jimmy Wong's course to see if he's real or not...........the only way to find out...........

and if i can make good money...............i'll let all of you know how to do it................

how many of you willing to split the course fee with me ?

wah still need to split with you. It's around 5k la. You can pay around 240 per month for 2 yrs. He holds his courses pretty infrequently. Next one is november cos he's busy going overseas and so on.

why not you check out his facebook fan page jimmywongfx. Shouldn't be too difficult to find it.

He just returned from vietnam teaching forex i think.

I'm happy with Chris. So I don't see the need to go for Jimmy's. Also, if you look closely at Jimmy's trade example, sometimes, you need to hold the position for days and maybe even weeks for it to go to profit. It's not my style.