• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC fox makes $40 in two minutes from coffeeshop ah pek

SadPlumpGal

Just now at lunch in Jalan Besar, I saw an old uncle having coffee when a PRC beer lady came over to ask him if he wants beer

The old uncle said he is only having coffee but beer lady said support support, buy a beer, macho men drink beer at lunch, dah dah dah, all the time gently stroking his arm.

Old uncle get excited and said okay please give me a beer

Beer lady immediately got a bottle over and the old uncle gave her a $50 note. Beer lady poured drink for him and sipped a bit from the same glass, then put his hands on her waist and said now you feel like macho man yes?

Then she said macho man will support lady from far away land, dah dah dah, let her keep the change

Old uncle steam, okay okay, beer lady disppeared to other tables, old uncle drink alone, will die alone with $0

Maybe ah pek is multi millionaire? Give $40 tips means will go bankrupt? Knn fat girl you damn suaku!

Raiders: So sadplumpgirl (SPG), how do you think of the PRC
beer lady?

SPG: Slut lah, cheap skate.

Raiders: So if its a young ang mo gao who ask you to pick up the tab at boat quay?

SPG: I'm willing. Ang mo must have forgotten to bring his wallet out.

Raiders: :*:

Feeling low or sad in your life? Hubby is lured by PRC bitches? Buay soon in everything you do?
Ghosts, Hantu, Black Magic, Spirits such as Banana, Fox, Snake, tiger... etc haunting you?
Do not hesitate and look NO further, YES its YOU SPG, kindly leave Arjan me a PM, Arjan have soon soon bao jia package for you.

Just now at lunch in Jalan Besar, I saw an old uncle having coffee when a PRC beer lady came over to ask him if he wants beer

The old uncle said he is only having coffee but beer lady said support support, buy a beer, macho men drink beer at lunch, dah dah dah, all the time gently stroking his arm.

Old uncle get excited and said okay please give me a beer

Beer lady immediately got a bottle over and the old uncle gave her a $50 note. Beer lady poured drink for him and sipped a bit from the same glass, then put his hands on her waist and said now you feel like macho man yes?

Then she said macho man will support lady from far away land, dah dah dah, let her keep the change

Old uncle steam, okay okay, beer lady disppeared to other tables, old uncle drink alone, will die alone with $0

You're probably just jealous because old uncle wouldn't even give you 50 cents or a glance. :rolleyes:
Maybe if you weren't so fat and fugly, things would have been different.

Free country, no laws against men giving money to women in exchange for a beer and more.

Feeling low or sad in your life? Hubby is lured by PRC bitches? Buay soon in everything you do?
Ghosts, Hantu, Black Magic, Spirits such as Banana, Fox, Snake, tiger... etc haunting you?
Do not hesitate and look NO further, YES its YOU SPG, kindly leave Arjan me a PM, Arjan have soon soon bao jia package for you.

"buay soon " ? Whhhhahah .

Free country, no laws against men giving money to women in exchange for a beer and more.

Yah!, some blow for their commission, so what is wrong with PRC beer lady..rubba rubba for $40.. free trade!

This TS idiot is trying to cover up the strong calling of us poorer citizens to take our CPF money at 55 by giving this kind of shenanigans !!:mad:

I thought you have already cashed out from CPF, and must have hung so many baskets of flowers that you had lost count?

Datok,

I was given a miserly $5k out of my $120+k at age 55, saying I do not meet the minimum sum. I was told to wait until age 65 when they will give me in drips and drabs.

This is madness. What happens if they change goalpost in the future for our other oldies from retirement age 65 to 70?

It has already happened many times from 55 to 60 to 62 and now 65 !!!:mad:

... What happens if they change goalpost in the future for our other oldies from retirement age 65 to 70? ...
lidat, u can go back 2 wok immediately! ... :eek:

rather dan evryday disturb beer tigress @ holland ... :rolleyes:

Datok,

I was given a miserly $5k out of my $120+k at age 55, saying I do not meet the minimum sum. I was told to wait until age 65 when they will give me in drips and drabs.

This is madness. What happens if they change goalpost in the future for our other oldies from retirement age 65 to 70?

It has already happened many times from 55 to 60 to 62 and now 65 !!!:mad:

Saudara-saudara, what are you going to do about it, if they change the 'goal post' from 65 to 85, citing example from our 'dear leader' who is now between 74 & 94, and still working? Whom did you vote for the last 50 years? since CPF started??

Be charitable, take it as you have given away $100,000 plus to charity.. you will be blessed! (:-

What's stopping you from doing the same thing?

You want to do nothing and sit under the coconut tree all day and expect money to come to you automatically?

Ah pek will shout at her to fuck off

What's stopping you from doing the same thing?

You want to do nothing and sit under the coconut tree all day and expect money to come to you automatically?

What's stopping her ? Her face and body size lah ;)