• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to stay rich in Singapore...

Dun use your own money to maintain your parents. Let the state do it.

559498_391540757582772_1992363986_n.jpg

LKY planned so much wealth for his offsprings.

Do you see them helping dad out in his retirement?

No!! He gets state pension, in addition to his million dollar salaries.

Dun blame the poor kid who owns 3 shop houses. Is there a HDB lapse that one could own more than one shop house? LOL!

Siao! Got money buy iPhone5 lah. Only gongkias will waste money on their parents. :rolleyes:

ya lor...better still force old parents to give you money to buy iPhone5...why allow them to have any money.

Siao! Got money buy iPhone5 lah. Only gongkias will waste money on their parents. :rolleyes:

Like 1 minister suggested, sent them to JB or Batam ?

Main idea is ot that it is cheaper there. It is that the Old Folks Home cannot find/track the children after they leave their parents there.

At least the old folks are being taken care of and not kena throw out into the streets (hopefully).

Like 1 minister suggested, sent them to JB or Batam ?

Main idea is ot that it is cheaper there. It is that the Old Folks Home cannot find/track the children after they leave their parents there.

At least the old folks are being taken care of and not kena throw out into the streets (hopefully).

Batam can hum hum.......... JB can?